update translation
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 18:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 18:08:39 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit4fa33e1a6cfaeb914578702849ef3dceaf8cc44b
treeac857dc6093f79bb9d25c63c19b11102da73a07d
parent70f684e70c5e4964a9e1acb810622b482ba92551
update translation
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot