multi, None and validation
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:34:07 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit536eb27904dc36924a1766081246e96ec00dbe5d
tree8ed812d0884b8594f46ae17e1dea1f0779d62678
parentbd489346a98e85c629adf7dce05ffe458d95eb1c
multi, None and validation
test/test_config_domain.py
test/test_option_consistency.py
tiramisu/option.py
tiramisu/setting.py
tiramisu/value.py