Dynamic version and Makefile target to generate a distribution
authorDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:16:40 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit5730a977284047aaf8a91f4842a5917bdb12a1f6
tree34a0ec7d8e4acca25f10d9627d631ac2ce7f2dcc
parent5024751d3d44a21b6a434efac76613466112edd6
Dynamic version and Makefile target to generate a distribution

The version is extracted from the last tag name minus the 'release/'
prefix.

* AUTHORS: Add mysel as contributor.

* setup.py: Add a function to get version from extracted version.in file
  or from the last tag name.

* Makefile: Add a target to generate the version.in file from the last
  tag name.

* .gitignore: Ignore the version.in file.
.gitignore
AUTHORS
Makefile
setup.py