Better support for slave with callback:
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit6d1cf308b2d440be6b93fddd74988b1592881698
tree3f92730f00d0372ec4b20895d8cbfe1c8651c5d2
parent22f0aab0a8497845b1cd409acc4a6b37a97ed668
Better support for slave with callback:

- callback must return single value, not a list
- if default value, append slave values with master len
- if not default and append, set default value
test/test_option_calculation.py
tiramisu/value.py