allows a DomainnameOption to start with a number
authorgwen <gremond@cadoles.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committergwen <gremond@cadoles.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit716d2b2348424fa02e2e5fc1f6b77707dd248fd1
tree82d2cee39b5e215d4d302c6aab7953ae27cdf803
parentd5b83c123c76e084b3688e8d7c0203bae77e89d7
allows a DomainnameOption to start with a number
test/test_config_domain.py
tiramisu/option.py