add global 'empty' property, this property raise mandatory PropertiesOptionError...
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit8e7a32de082d9b5c5a85983de291829555cb079f
treea61c6602524160186d6a1d6a239d519678ff1334
parent1da83edfbaf26b58c1ab696719aa1ad8f166fa77
add global 'empty' property, this property raise mandatory PropertiesOptionError if multi or master have empty value
ChangeLog
test/test_mandatory.py
test/test_multi.py
tiramisu/option/baseoption.py
tiramisu/setting.py
tiramisu/storage/dictionary/option.py
tiramisu/value.py