tiramisu/i18n.py : Removing call of gettext.install
authorPhilippe Caseiro <pcaseiro@cadoles.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit8f950620f7f22fe545dc2a5a5671b45e37faf71c
treef163ce406efd98cc71bb593ed6d9c8f5157141da
parent44c96f3a600da88ebe870f8580b0da231358ee8a
tiramisu/i18n.py : Removing call of gettext.install

This call make translation fail in gen_config, the new way to use
gettext don't need to use this call.

Conflicts:
tiramisu/i18n.py
tiramisu/i18n.py