refactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:39:41 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit90ae9aa70dae57821c6ae01dc27eeb799fb41e1e
treee3efcb66e50dfead01857b54dff79f9fbbaf2db7
parent30ff0fb72bc10ff7378f8c92c421601a7caa6c8a
refactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation
test/test_option_calculation.py
test/test_option_validator.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/autolib.py
tiramisu/option.py
tiramisu/value.py