add SubMulti
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:57:08 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit9112a8c5b001ee529e4772b7ac176cf64e62d045
tree08a80502d5ba831029d1315207213e610c314f0f
parentb6a0f188b2d7431dfb9cf2d972a062e6ff3b4c32
add SubMulti
13 files changed:
ChangeLog
test/test_dereference.py
test/test_option_calculation.py
test/test_parsing_group.py
test/test_submulti.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/option/__init__.py
tiramisu/option/baseoption.py
tiramisu/option/masterslave.py
tiramisu/option/option.py
tiramisu/option/optiondescription.py
tiramisu/setting.py
tiramisu/storage/dictionary/option.py
tiramisu/value.py