when we get an option's value, we need it's values to calculate properties (ie for...
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit9ddf100118d913c2f4225cca1adb65317b512d84
tree43bb8abaaa0f8e470713af1f0ffd7aec0f5c4146
parent327cce6fedd2613d444c28ae7b996b802101c1c4
when we get an option's value, we need it's values to calculate properties (ie for mandatory's option)
if a disabled option has a callback to an other disabled value, it's raise ConfigError

now only raise if option has no other propertiesError
test/test_option_calculation.py
tiramisu/value.py