i18n with ugettext instead of gettext
authorgwen <gremond@cadoles.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:21:23 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commita408a583fbec134ba44706de7926417a9158c375
tree03f283c2bbc841cbdbc125dca03a1a529022c135
parent9f3d676280abba62fd3021c3ef642a75c1f184fc
i18n with ugettext instead of gettext
tiramisu/i18n.py