change None to undefined when it's needed
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:55:22 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commitaa0734591d171bd166a526ba9e2969f2a958a216
treef14a32974a4937ed239b08f05c7e11df32158325
parent3ab0688c46cbe82514199a09c0233db0c762ac20
change None to undefined when it's needed
ChangeLog
tiramisu/config.py
tiramisu/option/baseoption.py
tiramisu/value.py