update warning's message
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitb3d04a1f6825e67068e6f67236460b20aab01674
tree1723da1442ee054a2435e8ea4997b5559675e8d8
parenta04a61f1a48daa643f014c4656750a8e497570c5
update warning's message
tiramisu/option.py
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot