update invalid's message and display all informations when raises
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitc8a20eefb5645f7f7a4b7711e7993835c8f42286
treeb0774f8b99fb0126dc6a407538c04fda37d182e1
parentcce080cbd33a36e88347f20708616eccd9d00be3
update invalid's message and display all informations when raises
tiramisu/option.py
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot