split tiramisu/option.py and add MasterSlaves object
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 09:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commitcd4d3527c79f5b6935540d14038540a05f4444de
treee792777d296f9d2804b0458988bb858692d1c250
parentd1e86f6d481128bdb6159f520d8058b4fba7b646
split tiramisu/option.py and add MasterSlaves object
14 files changed:
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test_option_calculation.py
test/test_option_consistency.py
test/test_requires.py
tiramisu/autolib.py
tiramisu/config.py
tiramisu/option.py [deleted file]
tiramisu/option/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/option/baseoption.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/option/masterslave.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/option/option.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/option/optiondescription.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/setting.py
tiramisu/value.py