python 3 compatibility
authorgwen <gremond@cadoles.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commitfbf05ba5e474cda31117c69e77dca77682399769
treeb19d9c19b817f6c0905440233d1b6a989b29cc70
parentfc9aa7fad538f12e72028adec6162e1fab1e4015
python 3 compatibility
remove __eq__ and __ne__ in Option
16 files changed:
test/test_config.py
test/test_freeze.py
test/test_mandatory.py
test/test_option.py
test/test_option_type.py
test/test_permissive.py
test/test_requires.py
test/test_symlink.py
tiramisu/autolib.py
tiramisu/config.py
tiramisu/error.py
tiramisu/i18n.py
tiramisu/option.py
tiramisu/setting.py
tiramisu/storage/dictionary/storage.py
tiramisu/value.py