tiramisu/i18n.py : Removing call of gettext.install
authorPhilippe Caseiro <pcaseiro@cadoles.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
This call make translation fail in gen_config, the new way to use
gettext don't need to use this call.

Conflicts:
tiramisu/i18n.py

tiramisu/i18n.py

index a0cb0af..3bc6c17 100644 (file)
@@ -42,11 +42,6 @@ if lc:
 languages += DEFAULT_LANG
 mo_location = LOCALE_DIR
 
-
-if sys.version_info[0] >= 3:  # pragma: optional cover
-    gettext.install(True, localedir=None)
-else:  # pragma: optional cover
-    gettext.install(True, localedir=None, unicode=1)
 gettext.find(APP_NAME, mo_location)
 gettext.textdomain(APP_NAME)
 gettext.bind_textdomain_codeset(APP_NAME, "UTF-8")