Storages are not installed
authorDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:52:40 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
* setup.py: Add storages to packages.

setup.py

index f320843..2e3a3df 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@
 from distutils.core import setup
 
 
+PACKAGES = ['tiramisu', 'tiramisu.storage', 'tiramisu.storage.dictionary',
+            'tiramisu.storage.sqlite3']
+
 def fetch_version():
     """Get version from version.in"""
     return file('VERSION', 'r').readline().strip()
@@ -15,7 +18,7 @@ setup(
     version=fetch_version(),
     description='an options controller tool',
     url='http://tiramisu.labs.libre-entreprise.org/',
-    packages=['tiramisu'],
+    packages=PACKAGES,
     classifiers=[
         "Programming Language :: Python",
         "Programming Language :: Python :: 2",