tiramisu.git
2 years agoseparate baseoption and option master
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:39:01 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
separate baseoption and option

2 years agoseparate option in differents files
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
separate option in differents files

2 years agoreorganise Base and Option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:27:24 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
reorganise Base and Option

2 years agoreorganise code
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 16:14:34 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
reorganise code

2 years agoremove option's storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
remove option's storage

2 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
coverage

2 years agoremove pickle dump/load support
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
remove pickle dump/load support

2 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
coverage

2 years agoIn Config, name and session_id was quite equal, remove name
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
In Config, name and session_id was quite equal, remove name
session_id is now validate
set_value return Configs with error
add new_config to MetaConfig

2 years agoless commit + better meta support
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 21:11:12 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
less commit + better meta support

2 years agopermissive only if needed + global properties are in metaconfig
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
permissive only if needed + global properties are in metaconfig

2 years agolimit database usage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
limit database usage

2 years agoadd permissive cache
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:04:06 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
add permissive cache

2 years agomany improvment
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
many improvment

2 years agobetter slate tests
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 19:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
better slate tests

2 years agopython 3.5 support
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
python 3.5 support

2 years agobetter cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 13:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
better cache

2 years agoupdate sqlite storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 17:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
update sqlite storage

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.1'
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:25:31 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.1'

2 years agobetter error message
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
better error message

2 years agoadd index to setitem (for slaves)
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
add index to setitem (for slaves)

2 years agobetter performance with slave
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 26 May 2017 12:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
better performance with slave

2 years agoadd 'operator' to requirement
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 20 May 2017 14:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
add 'operator' to requirement

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.1'
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.1'

2 years agodont validate multi when append validated value
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:10:31 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
dont validate multi when append validated value

2 years agoadd 'remove' to Multi
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
add 'remove' to Multi

2 years agoadd check_frozen in slave
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 6 May 2017 17:54:20 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
add check_frozen in slave

2 years agobetter error message with requirementerror
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 5 May 2017 19:44:47 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
better error message with requirementerror

2 years agoadd check_frozen in master/slaves
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 5 May 2017 19:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
add check_frozen in master/slaves

2 years agoreset cache when permissive is added
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
reset cache when permissive is added

2 years agodon't validate variable in _getvalue
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
don't validate variable in _getvalue

2 years agoerror in french translation
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
error in french translation

2 years agosupport delitem for Multi
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 20:27:42 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
support delitem for Multi

2 years agomake a regexp to valid domain
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:32:38 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
make a regexp to valid domain

2 years agocheck uniq value for a slave
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:35:32 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
check uniq value for a slave

2 years agogood value for callback for a slave that return a list
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 20:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
good value for callback for a slave that return a list

2 years agosupport not_equal for tiramisu-web
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
support not_equal for tiramisu-web

2 years agoerror in external function should returns only ConfigError
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 09:38:57 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
error in external function should returns only ConfigError

2 years agoerror in external function should returns explicit error message
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
error in external function should returns explicit error message

2 years agocoverage for tiramisu/value.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 16:22:50 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
coverage for tiramisu/value.py

2 years agocoverage for tiramisu/option/masterslave.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 13:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
coverage for tiramisu/option/masterslave.py

2 years agocoverage for tiramisu/option/option.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 09:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
coverage for tiramisu/option/option.py

2 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 22:39:24 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
coverage

2 years agodisplay_list must return str, not unicode
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 14:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
display_list must return str, not unicode

2 years agomissing datetime import
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
missing datetime import

2 years agoadd new option type DateOption (thanks to Lohysia)
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 07:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
add new option type DateOption (thanks to Lohysia)

2 years agounicode decode error with UnicodeOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 07:56:01 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
unicode decode error with UnicodeOption

2 years agorequire with inverse
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 18:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
require with inverse

2 years agoadd test test_symlink_getproperties and test_symlink_getcallback
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
add test test_symlink_getproperties and test_symlink_getcallback

2 years agoadd test test_validator_params_value_values_kwargs_empty
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
add test test_validator_params_value_values_kwargs_empty

2 years agotest lenght for a slave that have list as callback_params
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
test lenght for a slave that have list as callback_params

2 years agovalidate value when we calculate it
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
validate value when we calculate it

2 years agoname should be unicode
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
name should be unicode

2 years agoremove unicode decode error
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
remove unicode decode error

2 years agovalidator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
validator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args

2 years agoerr_msg should be in unicode
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
err_msg should be in unicode

2 years agovalidator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
validator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args

2 years agovalidator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:58:53 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
validator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args

2 years agocan mix inversed and non inversed requires
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:52:03 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
can mix inversed and non inversed requires

2 years agocopy the context in carry_out_calculation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
copy the context in carry_out_calculation

2 years agoconverts the doc informations into unicode
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
converts the doc informations into unicode

2 years agocorrection in fullpath option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
correction in fullpath option

2 years agoadd fullpath to make_dict
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:01:24 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
add fullpath to make_dict

2 years agomandatories masterslaves with consistency and default value is acceptable
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
mandatories masterslaves with consistency and default value is acceptable

2 years agodisplay_name could be not unique
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
display_name could be not unique

2 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:27:43 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
coverage

2 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 18:39:49 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
coverage

2 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 17:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
coverage

2 years agowarnings only if needed
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
warnings only if needed

2 years agoadd unique parameter to option
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
add unique parameter to option

2 years agoconsistency "not_equal" works now with multi
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
consistency "not_equal" works now with multi

2 years agoold style PropertiesOptionError is now accepted
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:38:25 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
old style PropertiesOptionError is now accepted

2 years agoupdate french translation
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
update french translation

2 years agoslave's requires with multi is different than slave's requires with non multi option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
slave's requires with multi is different than slave's requires with non multi option

3 years agoadd force_permissive attribut to mandatory_warning for compatibility (not used in...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
add force_permissive attribut to mandatory_warning for compatibility (not used in the code)

3 years agobetter error message
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
better error message

3 years agobetter error msg
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 21:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
better error msg

3 years agosimplify apply_requires
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
simplify apply_requires

3 years agopooling EmailOption, UsernameOption and FilenameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
pooling EmailOption, UsernameOption and FilenameOption

3 years agosupport python3
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
support python3

3 years agogenerate _has_dependency
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 19:46:17 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
generate _has_dependency

3 years agogenerate _has_dependency
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 19:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
generate _has_dependency

3 years agosetting_properties and self_properties are always set in _get_validated_value
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
setting_properties and self_properties are always set in _get_validated_value

3 years agoreturns_raise is now mandatory in core
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
returns_raise is now mandatory in core

3 years agodon't display warning in mandatory_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:31:39 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
don't display warning in mandatory_warnings

3 years agotransitive in apply_requires should only by apply if properties are same has testing...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
transitive in apply_requires should only by apply if properties are same has testing action

3 years agoconsistency is now check not_equal if one option has PropertiesOptionError
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:58:37 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
consistency is now check not_equal if one option has PropertiesOptionError

3 years agorefactore _launch_consistency
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
refactore _launch_consistency

3 years agoMerge branch '2.0'
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Merge branch '2.0'

3 years agoslave with requires could not raise 2.0
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
slave with requires could not raise

3 years agosome improvements
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
some improvements

3 years agobetter sqlalchemy integration
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
better sqlalchemy integration

3 years agoproperties in option must not be sqlalchemy object
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:07:46 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
properties in option must not be sqlalchemy object

3 years agobetter sqlalchemy integration
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
better sqlalchemy integration

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.0'
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:28:03 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.0'

3 years agoforce_store_value is rebuild if needed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:27:18 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
force_store_value is rebuild if needed

3 years agobetter propertyerror message
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
better propertyerror message

3 years agobetter error messages
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
better error messages

3 years agobetter error messages
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
better error messages

3 years agodomainname must not be an IP
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
domainname must not be an IP