tiramisu.git
6 years agodocumentation update
gwen [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
documentation update

6 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
pep8

6 years agomerge from val_prop_plugin branch
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
merge from val_prop_plugin branch

6 years agomerge from val_prop_plugin branch
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
merge from val_prop_plugin branch

6 years agodocumentation update
gwen [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
documentation update

6 years agomerge from master
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
merge from master

6 years agopep 8 lines too long
gwen [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
pep 8 lines too long

6 years agowe can personalise storage easily
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:47:12 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
we can personalise storage easily

6 years agoadd sqlite plugin
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
add sqlite plugin

6 years agosplit cache/value/setting in plugin
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:06:31 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
split cache/value/setting in plugin

6 years agocorrections in tiramisu's setting
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
corrections in tiramisu's setting

6 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
update translation

6 years agoIgnore gettext compiled files
Daniel Dehennin [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Ignore gettext compiled files

* .gitignore: Add “.mo” extension.

6 years agoFix installation for non EOLE developpers
Daniel Dehennin [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Fix installation for non EOLE developpers

The version is extracted from “relase/” tags and they exists only on EOLE
git repository.

* Makefile (install): Depends on version file.
  (version.in): Fake dev version for developpers without devel release
  tags

* setup.py: Add missing subprocess import.
  (fetch_version): Use same fallback version as Makefile.

6 years agotranslation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
translation

6 years agotranslation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
translation

6 years agoupdate french translation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
update french translation

6 years agoreturn true error message when validation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
return true error message when validation

6 years ago- can reset directly custom settings for an option: setting[option].reset()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 08:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- can reset directly custom settings for an option: setting[option].reset()
- option properties are now tuple in internal, and change it to set when needed (that coping data)

6 years agodefault settings
gwen [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
default settings

6 years agocan't use RESERVED address in IPOption and NetworkOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:06:26 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
can't use RESERVED address in IPOption and NetworkOption

6 years agoadd new option's type: PortOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
add new option's type: PortOption

6 years agoConfig: __str__ raise if no str/unicode value
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:56:19 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Config: __str__ raise if no str/unicode value

6 years agosupport multi requirement with inverse for same option
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
support multi requirement with inverse for same option

6 years agostring.format with numeric parameters
gwen [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
string.format with numeric parameters

6 years ago__str__ method could return unicode object, force to decode in str
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
__str__ method could return unicode object, force to decode in str

6 years agoRemove 'build_actions' in 'apply_requires', now 'validate_requires_arg' build require...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Remove 'build_actions' in 'apply_requires', now 'validate_requires_arg' build requires with tuple of tuple

New _requires format:
- requirement (like old format)
- tuple of requirements, each items are a tuple of requirement with same action

6 years agorequirement are now a dictionary (not anymore a tuple)
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
requirement are now a dictionary (not anymore a tuple)

6 years agosupport multi requires with inverse set to True
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 09:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
support multi requires with inverse set to True

6 years agocallback with option in params which is in an hidden optiondescription
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
callback with option in params which is in an hidden optiondescription

6 years agovalidate_requires_arg return requires list
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:25:02 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
validate_requires_arg return requires list

6 years agobetter raise message if try to launch impl_get_information/impl_set_information in...
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:52:57 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
better raise message if try to launch impl_get_information/impl_set_information in uncompatible class

6 years agoadd symlink test
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:07:58 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
add symlink test

6 years agosymlink support for getowner and raise if option in master/slave
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
symlink support for getowner and raise if option in master/slave

6 years agoapply_requires: add property if any property raise PropertyError if same_action is...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
apply_requires: add property if any property raise PropertyError if same_action is False

6 years agoallow None in requirement
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
allow None in requirement

6 years agoadd sort, reverse, insert and extend in Multi
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
add sort, reverse, insert and extend in Multi

6 years agoConfigError, not PropertiesOptionError if cannot access to option in carry_out_calcul...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
ConfigError, not PropertiesOptionError if cannot access to option in carry_out_calculation

6 years agoWorks callback/multi/master-slave
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:22:50 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Works callback/multi/master-slave

- in multi, never modify _default value
- _reset slave when _reset master
- if append None in master with callback return not a list, replace None by the value
- list support in slave

6 years agoadd test for callback not in multi
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
add test for callback not in multi

6 years agosupport of non multi variable
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
support of non multi variable

6 years agoBetter support for slave with callback:
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Better support for slave with callback:

- callback must return single value, not a list
- if default value, append slave values with master len
- if not default and append, set default value

6 years agofix i18n
gwen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:45:03 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
fix i18n

6 years agoraise ConfigError
gwen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
raise ConfigError

6 years agotransitivity in the requirements
gwen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
transitivity in the requirements

6 years agoreport: everything work again
gwen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
report: everything work again

6 years agoreport: options work again
gwen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 09:19:47 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
report: options work again

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agoreport: root menu works again
gwen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
report: root menu works again

6 years agoRequirementRecursiveError => RequirementError
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 31 May 2013 21:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
RequirementRecursiveError => RequirementError
Properties in "apply_requires" are now transitive (but only if tested property is in properties list)
New requirement option (a boolean), don't touch properties if PropertyError in "apply_requires"

6 years agodocstrings and api
gwen [Thu, 23 May 2013 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
docstrings and api

6 years agoadd docstrings
gwen [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add docstrings

6 years agonew api documentation
gwen [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
new api documentation

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodoc is ready for the new api refactoring
gwen [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
doc is ready for the new api refactoring

6 years agoadd cfgimpl_get_children for MetaConfig and informations
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add cfgimpl_get_children for MetaConfig and informations

6 years agoMulti: don't touch slave's value if it's default one's + don't check slave properties...
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Multi: don't touch slave's value if it's default one's + don't check slave properties (if, for example, disabled for example)

6 years agorefactoring doc for the new API
gwen [Fri, 17 May 2013 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
refactoring doc for the new API

6 years agorefactoring the doc for the 0.55 new API
gwen [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
refactoring the doc for the 0.55 new API

6 years agosuppress get_consistencies() method
gwen [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
suppress get_consistencies() method

6 years agomulti, None and validation
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 10 May 2013 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
multi, None and validation

6 years agodocstrings
gwen [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
docstrings

6 years agoif not need, don't validate
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
if not need, don't validate

6 years agoadd philippe as a contributor
gwen [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:45:40 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
add philippe as a contributor

6 years agotiramisu/autolib.py: optimpl_ => impl_
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
tiramisu/autolib.py: optimpl_ => impl_
tiramisu/option.py: consistency simplication and allow multi
tiramisu/option.py: don't touch cache if force_permissive or force_properties
tiramisu/values.py: set validate paramaters in Multi()

6 years agoDomainnameOption now works with default value
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 10 May 2013 07:27:54 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
DomainnameOption now works with default value

6 years ago* config herite from BaseInformation class
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 8 May 2013 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
* config herite from BaseInformation class
* _cfgimpl_ => _impl_
* optimpl_ => impl_
* properties/permissives are now set/frozenset
* validation raise ValueError if not valid, didn't return anything otherwise
* consistencies are now validate in setting and when deleting value
* ip/network with netmask consistency now works
* DomainnameOption now works
* if no validation, don't set cache for value
* symlinkoption: remove path (not used)

6 years agocompare option
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
compare option

6 years agowork on MetaConfig
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
work on MetaConfig

6 years agotiramisu/i18n.py: pep8 compliants
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
tiramisu/i18n.py: pep8 compliants

6 years agotiramisu/setting.py: _get_properties and validate_properties are now more easier...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
tiramisu/setting.py: _get_properties and validate_properties are now more easier to read and has best performance

6 years agoRequires need option, not path
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:40:44 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Requires need option, not path
Valid requires

6 years agomissing properties in PropertiesOptionError
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
missing properties in PropertiesOptionError

6 years agoIn make_dict check PropertyConfigError for OptionDescription
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
In make_dict check PropertyConfigError for OptionDescription

Begin work's on MetaConfig

6 years agoadd a test for force_store_value in read_only mode
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
add a test for force_store_value in read_only mode

6 years agoforce_store_value store value but not in write mode
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
force_store_value store value but not in write mode

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/tiramisu
Philippe Caseiro [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/tiramisu

6 years ago * Makefile : Installation des fichiers de langue
Philippe Caseiro [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
 * Makefile : Installation des fichiers de langue

Compilation et Installation des fichiers de traductions pour
Tiramisu

6 years ago Ajout des fichiers de traduction et mise à jour de i18n.py
Philippe Caseiro [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
 Ajout des fichiers de traduction et mise à jour de i18n.py

 Support du chargement des locales

6 years ago'make test' deleted
gwen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
'make test' deleted

6 years agoremove an unused callback in test
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
remove an unused callback in test

6 years agotiramisu/values: _empty should not validate with defaultvalue, defaultvalue is alread...
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
tiramisu/values: _empty should not validate with defaultvalue, defaultvalue is already in value

6 years agodon't raise if check_disabled is True
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:42:54 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
don't raise if check_disabled is True

6 years agomissing import
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
missing import

6 years agocallback must be a function and validator support same paramaters has callback
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
callback must be a function and validator support same paramaters has callback

6 years agoremove _setoption in SymLinkOption
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
remove _setoption in SymLinkOption
objimpl_ => optimpl_
ConflictConfigError => ConflictError
add read_write/read_only/getowner in Config

6 years agoadd option name's validation and rename Option method with objimpl_
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 19:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
add option name's validation and rename Option method with objimpl_

6 years agoManipulate properties is now more convenient:
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 15:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Manipulate properties is now more convenient:

c.cfgimpl_get_settings().has_property('hidden') => 'hidden' in c.cfgimpl_get_settings()
c.cfgimpl_get_settings().has_property('hidden', option1) => 'frozen' in c.cfgimpl_get_settings()[opt]

c.cfgimpl_get_settings().get_properties(option1) => c.cfgimpl_get_settings()[option1]
c.cfgimpl_get_settings().get_properties(option1) => c.cfgimpl_get_settings()[option1]

c.cfgimpl_get_settings().add_property('hidden', option1) => c.cfgimpl_get_settings()[optiont1].append('hidden')
c.cfgimpl_get_settings().del_property('hidden', option1) => c.cfgimpl_get_settings()[optiont1].remove('hidden')

c.cfgimpl_get_settings().enable_property('hidden') => c.cfgimpl_get_settings().append('hidden')
c.cfgimpl_get_settings().disable_property('hidden') => c.cfgimpl_get_settings().remove('hidden')

6 years agocache for properties is now in get_properties and not for validate_properties
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
cache for properties is now in get_properties and not for validate_properties

6 years agoremove expired cache with config.cfgimpl_reset_cache(True)
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
remove expired cache with config.cfgimpl_reset_cache(True)

6 years agoadd SlaveError for slave's length
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:23:34 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
add SlaveError for slave's length

6 years agoadd SlaveError for slave's length
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:10:55 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
add SlaveError for slave's length

6 years agoall multi gestion is now in Multi
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:06:14 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
all multi gestion is now in Multi

6 years ago* to "reset" a value, now you just have to delete it
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:26:40 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
* to "reset" a value, now you just have to delete it
config.unwrap_from_path("string").reset(config) => del(config.string)
* add cache for value/setting to 5 secds
to "reset" cache just do: config.cfgimpl_clean_cache()
* can desactivate cache by removing "expire" property

6 years agopass force_properties to value's _setitem and remove config's setoption
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
pass force_properties to value's _setitem and remove config's setoption

6 years ago_empty is u'' for UnicodeOption
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
_empty is u'' for UnicodeOption

6 years agoMultiTypeError => ValueError
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:57:06 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
MultiTypeError => ValueError

6 years agoRename AmbigousOptionError as ConflictOptionError
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:50:31 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Rename AmbigousOptionError as ConflictOptionError

6 years agoproperties validation not in setting and now launch when modify multi
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:33:34 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
properties validation not in setting and now launch when modify multi

6 years agomandatory is a true property (no more MandatoryError) + tests
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
mandatory is a true property (no more MandatoryError) + tests