tiramisu.git
5 years agoadd test test/test_dereference.py + memoryleaks in optiondescription's cache
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
add test test/test_dereference.py + memoryleaks in optiondescription's cache

5 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
pep8

5 years agomaster/slave, multi... in the glossary
gwen [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
master/slave, multi... in the glossary

5 years agorename API add_owner -> addowner
gwen [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
rename API add_owner -> addowner

5 years agofirst steps with tiramisu doc
gwen [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
first steps with tiramisu doc

5 years agohuge use of weakrefs to remove memoryleaks due to circular references
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
huge use of weakrefs to remove memoryleaks due to circular references

5 years agostore session in dictionary storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
store session in dictionary storage

5 years agosave storage with get_storage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
save storage with get_storage
list_sessions and delete_session is now in setting directly

5 years agoConstError in tiramisu/error.py
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
ConstError in tiramisu/error.py
storage_type is now unique
rename _const => _NameSpace
can change storage's options in set_storage

storage :
add Setting object in storage
rename enumerate to list_sessions
rename delete to delete_session
auto-create owner when load sqlite3 storage and in getowner

5 years agogetting stated documentation
gwen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
getting stated documentation

5 years agoadd enumerate and delete method for manage storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
add enumerate and delete method for manage storage

5 years agorevert change in append of Multi object for sqlite3 storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
revert change in append of Multi object for sqlite3 storage

5 years agocan change storage with set_storage, storage's name is store in storage object and...
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:49:24 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
can change storage with set_storage, storage's name is store in storage object and storage is create with get_storage

5 years agoadd some tests for values
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
add some tests for values
cannot use __setitem__ to set value for an option
in append, len should not greater than master option

5 years agoadd test to known if has a value + some corrections
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:10:35 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
add test to known if has a value + some corrections

5 years agotest get_modified_values
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
test get_modified_values

5 years agogetowner need now an option
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
getowner need now an option

5 years agoin __setattr__, name should never be object's variable name
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
in __setattr__, name should never be object's variable name
remove context in type_ find's option
find_first_context return AttributError if no results

5 years agois not config in other, __neq__ should return True
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
is not config in other, __neq__ should return True

5 years agois not config in other, __neq__ should return True
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:04:11 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
is not config in other, __neq__ should return True

5 years ago_calc_requirement is a set, not a tuple
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
_calc_requirement is a set, not a tuple

5 years agoadd _path in reset for performance + more tests
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
add _path in reset for performance + more tests

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agoautomatic API documentation
gwen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
automatic API documentation

5 years agoautomatic API documentation
gwen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
automatic API documentation

5 years agotest invalid owner in setowner
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:29:42 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
test invalid owner in setowner

5 years agoadd test for recursive path in requirement
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:57:32 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
add test for recursive path in requirement

5 years agoreqpath is get from option, so reqpath ever exists, cannot raise AttributeError
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:52:29 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
reqpath is get from option, so reqpath ever exists, cannot raise AttributeError

5 years agonever same calculated properties has properties (only in cache)
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
never same calculated properties has properties (only in cache)

5 years agodocumentation on the tests
gwen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:51:25 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
documentation on the tests

5 years agodocumentation on the tests
gwen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
documentation on the tests

5 years agodocumentation on the requirements and docstring updates
gwen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
documentation on the requirements and docstring updates

5 years agosome corrections in sqlite3 storage
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:21:28 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
some corrections in sqlite3 storage

5 years agokey is now always path and change opt by path dictionary storage
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
key is now always path and change opt by path dictionary storage

5 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 16:34:32 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
pep8

5 years agodocumentation update and docstrings
gwen [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
documentation update and docstrings

5 years agodocumentation and docstring updates
gwen [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
documentation and docstring updates

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agodocumentation update and docstrings
gwen [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
documentation update and docstrings

5 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
pep8

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agoadd persistent option for db
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:45:11 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
add persistent option for db

5 years agodocumentation update
gwen [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
documentation update

5 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
pep8

5 years agomerge from val_prop_plugin branch
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
merge from val_prop_plugin branch

5 years agomerge from val_prop_plugin branch
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
merge from val_prop_plugin branch

5 years agodocumentation update
gwen [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
documentation update

5 years agomerge from master
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
merge from master

5 years agopep 8 lines too long
gwen [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
pep 8 lines too long

5 years agowe can personalise storage easily
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:47:12 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
we can personalise storage easily

6 years agoadd sqlite plugin
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
add sqlite plugin

6 years agosplit cache/value/setting in plugin
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:06:31 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
split cache/value/setting in plugin

6 years agocorrections in tiramisu's setting
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
corrections in tiramisu's setting

6 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
update translation

6 years agoIgnore gettext compiled files
Daniel Dehennin [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Ignore gettext compiled files

* .gitignore: Add “.mo” extension.

6 years agoFix installation for non EOLE developpers
Daniel Dehennin [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Fix installation for non EOLE developpers

The version is extracted from “relase/” tags and they exists only on EOLE
git repository.

* Makefile (install): Depends on version file.
  (version.in): Fake dev version for developpers without devel release
  tags

* setup.py: Add missing subprocess import.
  (fetch_version): Use same fallback version as Makefile.

6 years agotranslation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
translation

6 years agotranslation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
translation

6 years agoupdate french translation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
update french translation

6 years agoreturn true error message when validation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
return true error message when validation

6 years ago- can reset directly custom settings for an option: setting[option].reset()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 08:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- can reset directly custom settings for an option: setting[option].reset()
- option properties are now tuple in internal, and change it to set when needed (that coping data)

6 years agodefault settings
gwen [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
default settings

6 years agocan't use RESERVED address in IPOption and NetworkOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:06:26 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
can't use RESERVED address in IPOption and NetworkOption

6 years agoadd new option's type: PortOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
add new option's type: PortOption

6 years agoConfig: __str__ raise if no str/unicode value
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:56:19 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Config: __str__ raise if no str/unicode value

6 years agosupport multi requirement with inverse for same option
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
support multi requirement with inverse for same option

6 years agostring.format with numeric parameters
gwen [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
string.format with numeric parameters

6 years ago__str__ method could return unicode object, force to decode in str
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
__str__ method could return unicode object, force to decode in str

6 years agoRemove 'build_actions' in 'apply_requires', now 'validate_requires_arg' build require...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Remove 'build_actions' in 'apply_requires', now 'validate_requires_arg' build requires with tuple of tuple

New _requires format:
- requirement (like old format)
- tuple of requirements, each items are a tuple of requirement with same action

6 years agorequirement are now a dictionary (not anymore a tuple)
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
requirement are now a dictionary (not anymore a tuple)

6 years agosupport multi requires with inverse set to True
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 09:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
support multi requires with inverse set to True

6 years agocallback with option in params which is in an hidden optiondescription
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
callback with option in params which is in an hidden optiondescription

6 years agovalidate_requires_arg return requires list
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:25:02 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
validate_requires_arg return requires list

6 years agobetter raise message if try to launch impl_get_information/impl_set_information in...
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:52:57 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
better raise message if try to launch impl_get_information/impl_set_information in uncompatible class

6 years agoadd symlink test
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:07:58 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
add symlink test

6 years agosymlink support for getowner and raise if option in master/slave
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
symlink support for getowner and raise if option in master/slave

6 years agoapply_requires: add property if any property raise PropertyError if same_action is...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
apply_requires: add property if any property raise PropertyError if same_action is False

6 years agoallow None in requirement
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
allow None in requirement

6 years agoadd sort, reverse, insert and extend in Multi
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
add sort, reverse, insert and extend in Multi

6 years agoConfigError, not PropertiesOptionError if cannot access to option in carry_out_calcul...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
ConfigError, not PropertiesOptionError if cannot access to option in carry_out_calculation

6 years agoWorks callback/multi/master-slave
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:22:50 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Works callback/multi/master-slave

- in multi, never modify _default value
- _reset slave when _reset master
- if append None in master with callback return not a list, replace None by the value
- list support in slave

6 years agoadd test for callback not in multi
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
add test for callback not in multi

6 years agosupport of non multi variable
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
support of non multi variable

6 years agoBetter support for slave with callback:
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Better support for slave with callback:

- callback must return single value, not a list
- if default value, append slave values with master len
- if not default and append, set default value

6 years agofix i18n
gwen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:45:03 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
fix i18n

6 years agoraise ConfigError
gwen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
raise ConfigError

6 years agotransitivity in the requirements
gwen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
transitivity in the requirements

6 years agoreport: everything work again
gwen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
report: everything work again

6 years agoreport: options work again
gwen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 09:19:47 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
report: options work again

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agoreport: root menu works again
gwen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
report: root menu works again

6 years agoRequirementRecursiveError => RequirementError
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 31 May 2013 21:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
RequirementRecursiveError => RequirementError
Properties in "apply_requires" are now transitive (but only if tested property is in properties list)
New requirement option (a boolean), don't touch properties if PropertyError in "apply_requires"

6 years agodocstrings and api
gwen [Thu, 23 May 2013 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
docstrings and api

6 years agoadd docstrings
gwen [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add docstrings

6 years agonew api documentation
gwen [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
new api documentation

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodoc is ready for the new api refactoring
gwen [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
doc is ready for the new api refactoring

6 years agoadd cfgimpl_get_children for MetaConfig and informations
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add cfgimpl_get_children for MetaConfig and informations

6 years agoMulti: don't touch slave's value if it's default one's + don't check slave properties...
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Multi: don't touch slave's value if it's default one's + don't check slave properties (if, for example, disabled for example)

6 years agorefactoring doc for the new API
gwen [Fri, 17 May 2013 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
refactoring doc for the new API