tiramisu.git
3 years agomissing datetime import
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
missing datetime import

3 years agoadd new option type DateOption (thanks to Lohysia)
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 07:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
add new option type DateOption (thanks to Lohysia)

3 years agounicode decode error with UnicodeOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 07:56:01 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
unicode decode error with UnicodeOption

3 years agorequire with inverse
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 18:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
require with inverse

3 years agoadd test test_symlink_getproperties and test_symlink_getcallback
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
add test test_symlink_getproperties and test_symlink_getcallback

3 years agoadd test test_validator_params_value_values_kwargs_empty
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
add test test_validator_params_value_values_kwargs_empty

3 years agotest lenght for a slave that have list as callback_params
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
test lenght for a slave that have list as callback_params

3 years agovalidate value when we calculate it
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
validate value when we calculate it

3 years agoname should be unicode
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
name should be unicode

3 years agoremove unicode decode error
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
remove unicode decode error

3 years agovalidator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
validator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args

3 years agoerr_msg should be in unicode
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
err_msg should be in unicode

3 years agovalidator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
validator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args

3 years agovalidator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:58:53 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
validator's function can have 1 arg, 2 args or 3 args

3 years agocan mix inversed and non inversed requires
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:52:03 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
can mix inversed and non inversed requires

3 years agocopy the context in carry_out_calculation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
copy the context in carry_out_calculation

3 years agoconverts the doc informations into unicode
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
converts the doc informations into unicode

3 years agocorrection in fullpath option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
correction in fullpath option

3 years agoadd fullpath to make_dict
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:01:24 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
add fullpath to make_dict

3 years agomandatories masterslaves with consistency and default value is acceptable
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
mandatories masterslaves with consistency and default value is acceptable

3 years agodisplay_name could be not unique
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
display_name could be not unique

3 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:27:43 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
coverage

3 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 18:39:49 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
coverage

3 years agocoverage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 17:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
coverage

3 years agowarnings only if needed
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
warnings only if needed

3 years agoadd unique parameter to option
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
add unique parameter to option

3 years agoconsistency "not_equal" works now with multi
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
consistency "not_equal" works now with multi

3 years agoold style PropertiesOptionError is now accepted
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:38:25 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
old style PropertiesOptionError is now accepted

3 years agoupdate french translation
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
update french translation

3 years agoslave's requires with multi is different than slave's requires with non multi option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
slave's requires with multi is different than slave's requires with non multi option

3 years agoadd force_permissive attribut to mandatory_warning for compatibility (not used in...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
add force_permissive attribut to mandatory_warning for compatibility (not used in the code)

3 years agobetter error message
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
better error message

3 years agobetter error msg
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 21:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
better error msg

3 years agosimplify apply_requires
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
simplify apply_requires

4 years agopooling EmailOption, UsernameOption and FilenameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
pooling EmailOption, UsernameOption and FilenameOption

4 years agosupport python3
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
support python3

4 years agogenerate _has_dependency
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 19:46:17 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
generate _has_dependency

4 years agogenerate _has_dependency
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 19:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
generate _has_dependency

4 years agosetting_properties and self_properties are always set in _get_validated_value
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
setting_properties and self_properties are always set in _get_validated_value

4 years agoreturns_raise is now mandatory in core
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
returns_raise is now mandatory in core

4 years agodon't display warning in mandatory_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:31:39 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
don't display warning in mandatory_warnings

4 years agotransitive in apply_requires should only by apply if properties are same has testing...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
transitive in apply_requires should only by apply if properties are same has testing action

4 years agoconsistency is now check not_equal if one option has PropertiesOptionError
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:58:37 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
consistency is now check not_equal if one option has PropertiesOptionError

4 years agorefactore _launch_consistency
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
refactore _launch_consistency

4 years agoMerge branch '2.0'
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Merge branch '2.0'

4 years agoslave with requires could not raise 2.0
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
slave with requires could not raise

4 years agosome improvements
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
some improvements

4 years agobetter sqlalchemy integration
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
better sqlalchemy integration

4 years agoproperties in option must not be sqlalchemy object
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:07:46 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
properties in option must not be sqlalchemy object

4 years agobetter sqlalchemy integration
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
better sqlalchemy integration

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.0'
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:28:03 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/2.0'

4 years agoforce_store_value is rebuild if needed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:27:18 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
force_store_value is rebuild if needed

4 years agobetter propertyerror message
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
better propertyerror message

4 years agobetter error messages
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
better error messages

4 years agobetter error messages
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
better error messages

4 years agodomainname must not be an IP
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
domainname must not be an IP

4 years agouse relative importation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
use relative importation

4 years agobetter mandatory/empty support for mandatory_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
better mandatory/empty support for mandatory_warnings

4 years agoadd PasswordOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
add PasswordOption

4 years agobetter validation for Ip/Network/Netmask Option
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 17 May 2016 12:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
better validation for Ip/Network/Netmask Option

4 years agouser could delete informations set in config
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:31:04 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
user could delete informations set in config

4 years agosupport slave with list has calculated value
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
support slave with list has calculated value

4 years agoforce_permissive in cfgimpl_get_home_by_path
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
force_permissive in cfgimpl_get_home_by_path

4 years agocan change package name
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
can change package name

4 years agoincomplet error message in validation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
incomplet error message in validation

4 years agoupdate sqlalchemy storage for values et settings
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
update sqlalchemy storage for values et settings

4 years agoValidation should return exception, not raises exception
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Validation should return exception, not raises exception

Don't check force_store_value for SymLinkOption

4 years agomaster.slave[-1] = val now works correctly
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
master.slave[-1] = val now works correctly

4 years agopython 3.4 support
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
python 3.4 support

4 years agovalid correctly consistencies for master/slaves
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
valid correctly consistencies for master/slaves

4 years agotest: set force_permissive to append
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
test: set force_permissive to append

4 years agoset force_permissive to append
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:16:21 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
set force_permissive to append

4 years agosupport callback with propertyerror in master for mandatory_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
support callback with propertyerror in master for mandatory_warnings

4 years agocallback could raises (not only returns)
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
callback could raises (not only returns)

4 years agodon't check 'mandatory' setting for symlink
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 21:33:28 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
don't check 'mandatory' setting for symlink

4 years agopath not already initialize
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 21:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
path not already initialize

4 years agoupdate setup.py
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
update setup.py

4 years agobetter support for setowner
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
better support for setowner

4 years agosetitem for a slave only modify current value
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
setitem for a slave only modify current value

4 years agoadd force_permissive to Values.is_default_owner
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 15:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
add force_permissive to Values.is_default_owner

4 years agoforce_store_value is now used directly when configuration is loaded
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 15:13:41 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
force_store_value is now used directly when configuration is loaded

4 years agocan set owner for a slave
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
can set owner for a slave

4 years agosetattr instead of _setattr
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
setattr instead of _setattr

4 years agocannot append properties for option with forbidden_set_properties
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
cannot append properties for option with forbidden_set_properties

4 years agoremove try/except
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 21:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
remove try/except

4 years agoremove all try/except
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
remove all try/except

4 years agoremove some try/except + consistency not works with submulti
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
remove some try/except + consistency not works with submulti

4 years agoremove a try/except
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:35:31 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
remove a try/except

4 years agosimplify _setvalue
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:20:36 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
simplify _setvalue

4 years agoremove some try/except
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
remove some try/except

4 years agoremove some try/except
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
remove some try/except

4 years agoremove some try/except
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:40:40 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
remove some try/except

4 years agoremove some try/except
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:57:20 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
remove some try/except

4 years agobetter support for dynoptiondescription
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
better support for dynoptiondescription

4 years agoadd some optimisations
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 21:06:14 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
add some optimisations

4 years agosome optimisations
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 22:35:45 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
some optimisations

4 years agosome optimisation
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:44:46 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
some optimisation

4 years agosimplification
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 21:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
simplification

4 years ago_getmaster must use cached value
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
_getmaster must use cached value

4 years agoadd some optimisation
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
add some optimisation