tiramisu.git
7 years agodoc
gwen [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
doc

7 years agodoc for the settings
gwen [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
doc for the settings

7 years agosettings are in a separate object
gwen [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
settings are in a separate object

7 years agoadd custom validator
gwen [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:51:40 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
add custom validator

7 years agomodification of reset's arity
gwen [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
modification of reset's arity

7 years agodefault_multi method
gwen [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 13:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
default_multi method

7 years agothe value owner is a string now
gwen [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
the value owner is a string now

7 years agodoc
gwen [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
doc

7 years agodoc
gwen [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:33:49 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
doc

7 years agoreset() doc
gwen [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
reset() doc

7 years agosuppression of the override
gwen [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
suppression of the override

7 years agoat_index to check owners
gwen [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 08:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
at_index to check owners

7 years agodocstrings for special params
gwen [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 08:03:28 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
docstrings for special params

7 years agopermissive getattr in mandatory_warnings()
gwen [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 16:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
permissive getattr in mandatory_warnings()

7 years agotest mandatory
gwen [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
test mandatory

7 years agodoc : add a link
gwen [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
doc : add a link

7 years agomulti options
gwen [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
multi options

7 years agopermissive in the getattr
gwen [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
permissive in the getattr

7 years agotrimming options's callbacks
gwen [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
trimming options's callbacks

7 years agofind method in config filters by attrs
gwen [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
find method in config filters by attrs

7 years agofind method in config
gwen [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
find method in config

7 years agoadd docstring and some docs
gwen [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
add docstring and some docs

7 years ago__dir__ deleted
gwen [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
__dir__ deleted

7 years agofreeze() in read_write method
gwen [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
freeze() in read_write method

7 years agomulti-action available now in requires
gwen [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
multi-action available now in requires

7 years agoremove unicity by name commented code
gwen [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:25:39 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
remove unicity by name commented code

7 years agotests on frozen and None value
gwen [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:31:02 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
tests on frozen and None value

7 years agofrozen api
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
frozen api

7 years agohas_callback options cannot be overrided
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
has_callback options cannot be overrided

7 years agohas_callback options cannot be overrided
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
has_callback options cannot be overrided

7 years agoautolib imports
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
autolib imports

7 years agoeosfunc and autolib
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
eosfunc and autolib

7 years agogeneric properties api
gwen [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
generic properties api

7 years agogeneric properties api
gwen [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 08:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
generic properties api

7 years agomandatory or type error raised
gwen [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
mandatory or type error raised

7 years agonon mandatory error
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
non mandatory error

7 years agonon mandatory import error
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
non mandatory import error

7 years agonon mandatory api opt._name error
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
non mandatory api opt._name error

7 years agonon mandatory api
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
non mandatory api

7 years agomandatory options
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
mandatory options

7 years agoapi for mandatory
gwen [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
api for mandatory

7 years agoadd property api
gwen [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add property api

7 years agosyntax errors
gwen [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
syntax errors

7 years agonow we know wich property has been matched
gwen [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
now we know wich property has been matched

7 years agocommented code for unicity by name
gwen [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
commented code for unicity by name

7 years agodoc: auto and fill have new meanings now
gwen [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
doc: auto and fill have new meanings now

7 years agoreplace special_owner with hascallback_and_freeze
gwen [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
replace special_owner with hascallback_and_freeze

7 years agoOption.force_default() -> opt value returns the default value
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Option.force_default() -> opt value returns the default value

7 years agoopt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
opt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties

7 years agoopt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
opt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties

7 years agoopt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
opt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties

7 years agodoc : None is a possible value for the options
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
doc : None is a possible value for the options

7 years agosuppression of the notion of normal and expert mode
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
suppression of the notion of normal and expert mode

7 years agosuppression of the notion of normal and expert mode
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 07:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
suppression of the notion of normal and expert mode

7 years agohas_callback method for option
gwen [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 09:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
has_callback method for option

7 years agomandatory warning for the toplevel
gwen [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
mandatory warning for the toplevel

7 years agomandatory warnings works now
gwen [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:55:01 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
mandatory warnings works now

7 years agorecursive requirements are detected now
gwen [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
recursive requirements are detected now

7 years agovarious misspellings
gwen [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:04:22 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
various misspellings

7 years agovarious misspellings
gwen [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:01:18 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
various misspellings

7 years agoadd validation upon mandatory options function
gwen [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 14:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
add validation upon mandatory options function

7 years agoadd validation upon mandatory options function
gwen [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
add validation upon mandatory options function

7 years agoDynamic version and Makefile target to generate a distribution
Daniel Dehennin [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Dynamic version and Makefile target to generate a distribution

The version is extracted from the last tag name minus the 'release/'
prefix.

* AUTHORS: Add mysel as contributor.

* setup.py: Add a function to get version from extracted version.in file
  or from the last tag name.

* Makefile: Add a target to generate the version.in file from the last
  tag name.

* .gitignore: Ignore the version.in file.

7 years agosetup version
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
setup version

7 years agoauthors file
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:55:58 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
authors file

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'eole/master'
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'eole/master'

7 years agopython byte-compiled files are not part of the source tree
Daniel Dehennin [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
python byte-compiled files are not part of the source tree

* .gitignore: Ignore pyc extension.

7 years agocode2html works again and doc licence
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
code2html works again and doc licence

7 years agoThe package_dir is useless when the directory name is the package name
Daniel Dehennin [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
The package_dir is useless when the directory name is the package name

* setup.py: Remove package_dir.

7 years agotests are passing again after package renaming
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
tests are passing again after package renaming

7 years agorelative imports to absolute imports (fixes #2667)
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:39:16 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
relative imports to absolute imports (fixes #2667)

7 years agomulties are working now
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
multies are working now

7 years agogetitem for multis
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
getitem for multis

7 years agoready for debian packaging now
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
ready for debian packaging now

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:41:53 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:40:43 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agoadd getowner method
gwen [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
add getowner method

7 years agovalue None in multi values
gwen [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
value None in multi values

7 years agorefactoring
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:20:08 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
refactoring

7 years agoNone and [] are both possible
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:46:30 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
None and [] are both possible

7 years agodefault value if option is set to None
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
default value if option is set to None

7 years agodefault value if option is set to None
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
default value if option is set to None

7 years agoget previous value
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 07:12:40 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
get previous value

7 years agoprevious value api method
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 06:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
previous value api method

7 years agovalue owners can be lists
gwen [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
value owners can be lists

7 years agoadd type list for value owners
gwen [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
add type list for value owners

7 years agocame prepared for setitem tests
gwen [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
came prepared for setitem tests

7 years agomulti types with None
gwen [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
multi types with None

7 years agopolymorphism in autolib functions
gwen [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 07:57:35 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
polymorphism in autolib functions

7 years agoNone is an available value for an auto
gwen [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
None is an available value for an auto

7 years agofill for multi types with None value
gwen [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 07:17:15 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
fill for multi types with None value

7 years agofill for multi types
gwen [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
fill for multi types