tiramisu.git
6 years agoserialize new callback
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:47:40 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
serialize new callback

6 years agoerror if change slave len for default's slave option
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
error if change slave len for default's slave option

6 years agoadd allow_reserved in IPOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
add allow_reserved in IPOption

6 years agoadd doc/config.png
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:39:17 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
add doc/config.png

6 years agorefactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
refactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodont change anything if config_error
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
dont change anything if config_error

6 years agoallow mandatory value (see 9ddf100118d913c2f4225cca1adb65317b512d84 for more details)
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
allow mandatory value (see 9ddf100118d913c2f4225cca1adb65317b512d84 for more details)

6 years agodouble negation in error msg
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
double negation in error msg

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodouble negation in error msg
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:21:08 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
double negation in error msg

6 years agowhen we get an option's value, we need it's values to calculate properties (ie for...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
when we get an option's value, we need it's values to calculate properties (ie for mandatory's option)
if a disabled option has a callback to an other disabled value, it's raise ConfigError

now only raise if option has no other propertiesError

6 years agomerge Makefile
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
merge Makefile

6 years agoMakefile for non-gnu version of basename
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Makefile for non-gnu version of basename

6 years agoIncorrect filename for gettext catablog
Daniel Dehennin [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Incorrect filename for gettext catablog

* Makefile: Do not use basename option ā€œ-sā€ as it's not compatible with,
  at least, Ubuntu Precise Pangolin.

6 years agocorrections in setup.py
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
corrections in setup.py

6 years agoupdate doc
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
update doc

6 years agoadds storage in setup
gwen [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:10:16 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
adds storage in setup

6 years agoversion for setup.py
gwen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
version for setup.py

6 years agoupdate doc
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:04:12 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
update doc

6 years agoStorages are not installed
Daniel Dehennin [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Storages are not installed

* setup.py: Add storages to packages.

6 years agosupport no expire in getcache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:37:13 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
support no expire in getcache

6 years agocomment tiramisu/setting.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
comment tiramisu/setting.py

6 years agocomment tiramisu/setting.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
comment tiramisu/setting.py

6 years agoadd 'cache' property
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 15:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add 'cache' property

6 years agocache is always a dictionary in memory
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 08:31:39 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
cache is always a dictionary in memory

6 years agocomment storage
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 21:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
comment storage

6 years agostorage no more in setting.py, code is now in storage/__init__.py
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 21:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
storage no more in setting.py, code is now in storage/__init__.py

6 years agolists in sets
gwen [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:05:19 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
lists in sets

6 years agodoc
gwen [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
doc

6 years agoro/rw_append/remove are now 'set' type
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:09:37 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
ro/rw_append/remove are now 'set' type

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:05:25 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agopep8 line too long
gwen [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
pep8 line too long

6 years agosupport cache consistencies + no consistencies for a symlink + test
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:41:18 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
support cache consistencies + no consistencies for a symlink + test

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:01:37 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodocstrings
gwen [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
docstrings

6 years agoimpl_get_information and impl_set_information are, now, persistent in storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
impl_get_information and impl_set_information are, now, persistent in storage

6 years agoresise logo
gwen [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:34:53 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
resise logo

6 years agoadd __setstate__ to loads from a serialised object
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 21:04:37 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
add __setstate__ to loads from a serialised object

6 years agotrue serialize for _children
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 19:29:41 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
true serialize for _children

6 years agoupdate __slots__ for Option/BaseOption
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
update __slots__ for Option/BaseOption

6 years agofactorise Option and OptionDescription init
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 18:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
factorise Option and OptionDescription init

6 years agocannot set properties if those properties are in requirement
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 17:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
cannot set properties if those properties are in requirement

6 years agorequirements: calculate all requirements for an option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
requirements: calculate all requirements for an option

6 years agonew logo for the tiramisu project
gwen [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
new logo for the tiramisu project

6 years agomerge
gwen [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 13:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
merge

6 years agomakefile and docstrings
gwen [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
makefile and docstrings

6 years agoan OptionDescription can be serialized
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 13:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
an OptionDescription can be serialized

6 years agoupdate Makefile and setup.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
update Makefile and setup.py

6 years agocan export options
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
can export options

6 years ago- add "make build-pot" to build or update translations/tiramisu.pot files
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 07:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
- add "make build-pot" to build or update translations/tiramisu.pot files
- corrections in error's message in tiramisu/option.py
- update tiramisu.pot
- update fr's translation

6 years agoattributes in Option are now read-only if option set in Config (_name is everytime...
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:15:55 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
attributes in Option are now read-only if option set in Config (_name is everytime read-only)

6 years agotest more sloted options
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
test more sloted options

6 years agoversion for setup.py
gwen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
version for setup.py

6 years agofinalise the doc for the 1.0 release
gwen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
finalise the doc for the 1.0 release

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:32:45 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodocstring setpermissive
gwen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:32:32 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
docstring setpermissive

6 years agoadd test for impl_get_path_by_opt and impl_get_opt_by_path
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:29:28 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
add test for impl_get_path_by_opt and impl_get_opt_by_path

6 years agotest force_default_on_freeze with multi and correction in Multi()
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
test force_default_on_freeze with multi and correction in Multi()

6 years agosetpermissive should have opt has option
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
setpermissive should have opt has option

6 years agoorder in properties can change
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
order in properties can change

6 years agopython 3 compatibility
gwen [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
python 3 compatibility
remove __eq__ and __ne__ in Option

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agoupdate doc
gwen [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:22:44 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
update doc

6 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:18:48 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
pep8

6 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:16:12 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
pep8

6 years agowitch => which
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:21:40 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
witch => which

6 years agoadd tests for persistent mode
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:08:35 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
add tests for persistent mode

6 years agoadd test test/test_dereference.py + memoryleaks in optiondescription's cache
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
add test test/test_dereference.py + memoryleaks in optiondescription's cache

6 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
pep8

6 years agomaster/slave, multi... in the glossary
gwen [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
master/slave, multi... in the glossary

6 years agorename API add_owner -> addowner
gwen [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
rename API add_owner -> addowner

6 years agofirst steps with tiramisu doc
gwen [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
first steps with tiramisu doc

6 years agohuge use of weakrefs to remove memoryleaks due to circular references
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
huge use of weakrefs to remove memoryleaks due to circular references

6 years agostore session in dictionary storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
store session in dictionary storage

6 years agosave storage with get_storage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
save storage with get_storage
list_sessions and delete_session is now in setting directly

6 years agoConstError in tiramisu/error.py
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
ConstError in tiramisu/error.py
storage_type is now unique
rename _const => _NameSpace
can change storage's options in set_storage

storage :
add Setting object in storage
rename enumerate to list_sessions
rename delete to delete_session
auto-create owner when load sqlite3 storage and in getowner

6 years agogetting stated documentation
gwen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
getting stated documentation

6 years agoadd enumerate and delete method for manage storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
add enumerate and delete method for manage storage

6 years agorevert change in append of Multi object for sqlite3 storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
revert change in append of Multi object for sqlite3 storage

6 years agocan change storage with set_storage, storage's name is store in storage object and...
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:49:24 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
can change storage with set_storage, storage's name is store in storage object and storage is create with get_storage

6 years agoadd some tests for values
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
add some tests for values
cannot use __setitem__ to set value for an option
in append, len should not greater than master option

6 years agoadd test to known if has a value + some corrections
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:10:35 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
add test to known if has a value + some corrections

6 years agotest get_modified_values
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
test get_modified_values

6 years agogetowner need now an option
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
getowner need now an option

6 years agoin __setattr__, name should never be object's variable name
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
in __setattr__, name should never be object's variable name
remove context in type_ find's option
find_first_context return AttributError if no results

6 years agois not config in other, __neq__ should return True
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
is not config in other, __neq__ should return True

6 years agois not config in other, __neq__ should return True
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:04:11 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
is not config in other, __neq__ should return True

6 years ago_calc_requirement is a set, not a tuple
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
_calc_requirement is a set, not a tuple

6 years agoadd _path in reset for performance + more tests
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
add _path in reset for performance + more tests

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agoautomatic API documentation
gwen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
automatic API documentation

6 years agoautomatic API documentation
gwen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
automatic API documentation

6 years agotest invalid owner in setowner
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:29:42 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
test invalid owner in setowner

6 years agoadd test for recursive path in requirement
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:57:32 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
add test for recursive path in requirement

6 years agoreqpath is get from option, so reqpath ever exists, cannot raise AttributeError
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:52:29 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
reqpath is get from option, so reqpath ever exists, cannot raise AttributeError

6 years agonever same calculated properties has properties (only in cache)
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
never same calculated properties has properties (only in cache)

6 years agodocumentation on the tests
gwen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:51:25 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
documentation on the tests

6 years agodocumentation on the tests
gwen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
documentation on the tests

6 years agodocumentation on the requirements and docstring updates
gwen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
documentation on the requirements and docstring updates