tiramisu.git
5 years agowe can pickle object
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:53:40 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
we can pickle object

5 years agoadd consistencies's storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
add consistencies's storage

5 years agoMerge branch 'orm' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'orm' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu into orm

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:30:42 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
test/test_config_api.py
tiramisu/autolib.py
tiramisu/config.py
tiramisu/option.py
tiramisu/value.py

5 years agoadd missing file
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 21:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
add missing file

5 years agostart works on storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:47:52 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
start works on storage

5 years agochange None to undefined when it's needed
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:55:22 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
change None to undefined when it's needed

5 years agoArity change, remove force_properties:
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:37:20 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Arity change, remove force_properties:

 * tiramisu/config.py (in cfgimpl_get_home_by_path and getattr)
 * tiramisu/value.py (in getitem):

5 years agosplit tiramisu/option.py and add MasterSlaves object
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 09:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
split tiramisu/option.py and add MasterSlaves object

5 years agoMerge branch 'log'
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:16:08 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'log'

5 years agoadd logger in validation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
add logger in validation

5 years agoMerge modification made for 1.0's branch
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge modification made for 1.0's branch

5 years agoif slave has a callback with a slave that has a callback with a default_multi's slave...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
if slave has a callback with a slave that has a callback with a default_multi's slave, now it's works

5 years agoif opt is freeze with force_default_on_freeze, didn't remove store value
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:01:01 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
if opt is freeze with force_default_on_freeze, didn't remove store value

5 years agoMerge branch '_getattr'
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:51:43 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Merge branch '_getattr'

5 years agosame arity for _getattr and getattr
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:51:25 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
same arity for _getattr and getattr

5 years agoMerge branch 'mandatory'
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'mandatory'

5 years agoconfig.mandatory_warnings return always None
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:29:07 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
config.mandatory_warnings return always None

5 years agoMerge branch 'force_permissive'
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:38:56 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'force_permissive'

Conflicts:
test/test_freeze.py

5 years agoadd force_permissive in config's method (iter_all, iter_group, find, find_first and...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
add force_permissive in config's method (iter_all, iter_group, find, find_first and make_dict)
rename _getattr to getattr

5 years agoMerge branch 'better_auto_save'
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'better_auto_save'

Conflicts:
test/test_freeze.py
tiramisu/option.py
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot

5 years agoproperties are check now in getowner
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
properties are check now in getowner
get_modified_values works good with force_store_value

5 years agoforce_store_value works now with permissive
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
force_store_value works now with permissive

5 years agoforce_store_value works now with permissive
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
force_store_value works now with permissive

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agocontext could be useful in a callback, now we can retrieve context in a function...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
context could be useful in a callback, now we can retrieve context in a function (be careful to infinite loop)

5 years agocontext could be useful in a callback, now we can retrieve context in a function...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
context could be useful in a callback, now we can retrieve context in a function (be careful to infinite loop)

5 years agoupdate warning's message
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
update warning's message

5 years agoupdate warning's message
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
update warning's message

5 years agonew version's files
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
new version's files

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lgpl
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into lgpl

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into force-cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into force-cache

Conflicts:
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot

5 years agonow there are two warnings_only's level:
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
now there are two warnings_only's level:
- option's level for validation and _second_level_validation
- consistencies level

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into better_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into better_warnings

5 years agoconsistencies can make a warning instead of raises
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
consistencies can make a warning instead of raises
for that, you have to set something like:
  a.impl_add_consistency('not_equal', b, warnings_only=True)

warning product now adapted message

5 years agoadd test for consistency with callback
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add test for consistency with callback

5 years agocan make_dict with disabled suboption
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
can make_dict with disabled suboption

5 years agoadd consistency in_network for IPOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
add consistency in_network for IPOption

This new consistency can validate that an IPv4 is a specified (network/netmask) network

5 years agotest if cache property is not set in config when force_cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
test if cache property is not set in config when force_cache

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into force-cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into force-cache

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agomandatory_warnings is now in values and add force_cache to values
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:06:44 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
mandatory_warnings is now in values and add force_cache to values

5 years agoadd extend in config setting
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
add extend in config setting

5 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:09:44 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
pep8

5 years agoadd username's option
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add username's option

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agoa hostname shall not start with a number
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
a hostname shall not start with a number

5 years agoallows a DomainnameOption to start with a number
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
allows a DomainnameOption to start with a number

5 years agotiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
tiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified in validation, should copy properties in cache

5 years agotiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
tiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified in validation, should copy properties in cache

5 years agovalid port type before compare to min and max value
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:36:29 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
valid port type before compare to min and max value

5 years agoproperties option in consistencies are now allowed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
properties option in consistencies are now allowed

Conflicts:
tiramisu/option.py (PortOption._validate): Strange try/except
removed.

5 years agotests pass now with dictionary and sqlalchemy storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:37:27 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
tests pass now with dictionary and sqlalchemy storage

5 years agocomment state test
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:25:04 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
comment state test

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
test/test_option_consistency.py
test/test_state.py
tiramisu/option.py

5 years agomore tests
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
more tests

5 years agoproperties option in consistencies are now allowed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
properties option in consistencies are now allowed

5 years agoMerge tag 'release/1.0_2.4.1'
Daniel Dehennin [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Merge tag 'release/1.0_2.4.1'

Hotfix release 1.0~2.4.1

5 years agoif option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
if option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage

5 years agoset self._extra before 'super'
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
set self._extra before 'super'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
tiramisu/config.py
tiramisu/option.py

5 years agoif option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
if option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage

5 years agoadd some tests
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:14:30 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
add some tests

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:11:58 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
test/test_parsing_group.py

5 years agoadd tests
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:47:46 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
add tests

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
test/test_dereference.py
test/test_state.py
tiramisu/config.py
tiramisu/value.py

5 years agoupdate test for metaconfig serialization
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
update test for metaconfig serialization

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into metaconfig
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into metaconfig

5 years agotest for multi
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
test for multi

5 years agowhen change len of calculated master, change len of slave too
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:20:01 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
when change len of calculated master, change len of slave too

5 years ago__getattr__ OD
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 17:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
__getattr__ OD

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

5 years agoadd tests for find()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
add tests for find()

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

5 years agoadd tests for find()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
add tests for find()

5 years agocache in sql works
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
cache in sql works

5 years agosqlalchemy
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
sqlalchemy

5 years agoactive callback's slave verification
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
active callback's slave verification

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

5 years agovalidator in sqlalchemy
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:28:22 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
validator in sqlalchemy

5 years agorequire works well in sqlalchemy storage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
require works well in sqlalchemy storage

5 years agowarning and error messages not translated in the tests
gwen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
warning and error messages not translated in the tests

5 years agotypo
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 17:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
typo

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
tiramisu/setting.py

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoif we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values...
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
if we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values, Multi or Settings, make a ConfigError instead of AttributError on NoneType object

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:22:17 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

5 years agocache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
cache

5 years agotypo propertive -> property
gwen [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
typo propertive -> property

5 years agop8p
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 13:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
p8p

5 years agosqlalchemy has a storage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
sqlalchemy has a storage

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 09:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

5 years agoregression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissiv...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
regression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissive is set

5 years agocorrections
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
corrections

5 years agouse polymorphism
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
use polymorphism

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
tiramisu/setting.py

5 years agodocstring
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
docstring

5 years agoadds test for an API
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
adds test for an  API