tiramisu.git
5 years agorequire works well in sqlalchemy storage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
require works well in sqlalchemy storage

5 years agotypo
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 17:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
typo

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
tiramisu/setting.py

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoif we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values...
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
if we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values, Multi or Settings, make a ConfigError instead of AttributError on NoneType object

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:22:17 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

5 years agocache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
cache

5 years agotypo propertive -> property
gwen [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
typo propertive -> property

5 years agop8p
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 13:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
p8p

5 years agosqlalchemy has a storage
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
sqlalchemy has a storage

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 09:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

5 years agoregression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissiv...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
regression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissive is set

5 years agocorrections
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
corrections

5 years agouse polymorphism
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
use polymorphism

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
tiramisu/setting.py

5 years agodocstring
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
docstring

5 years agoadds test for an API
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
adds test for an  API

5 years agoadds an extend API for the settings
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
adds an extend API for the settings

5 years agomandatory_warnings never raises ConfigError
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
mandatory_warnings never raises ConfigError

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into orm
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
test/test_config.py
tiramisu/autolib.py
tiramisu/option.py
tiramisu/value.py

5 years agoadd more tests
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
add more tests

5 years agoremove unused code
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
remove unused code

5 years agoImportant behavior change : to add default_multi value, now use Multi.append(), not...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Important behavior change : to add default_multi value, now use Multi.append(), not Multi.append(None)

5 years agobetter name's validation
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
better name's validation

5 years agomore tests
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
more tests

5 years agocheck if permissive is in global properties before allow permissive for an option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
check if permissive is in global properties before allow permissive for an option

5 years agoImportant behavior change in callback with multi.
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Important behavior change in callback with multi.

Before, tiramisu iterable multi's callback_params in all cases.
Now, this append only if multi's callback_params are in master/slave group.

5 years agoimprecise error message
gwen [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
imprecise error message

5 years agono more used and_
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
no more used and_

5 years agoan error message has been deleted by error, ref #6740
gwen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
an error message has been deleted by error, ref #6740

5 years agoan error message has been deleted by error
gwen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
an error message has been deleted by error

5 years agovalidation of an ip if an ip term starts with a zero
gwen [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
validation of an ip if an ip term starts with a zero

5 years agofirst version with sqlalchemy option's storage
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
first version with sqlalchemy option's storage

5 years agofind and find_first's new argument
gwen [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
find and find_first's new argument

6 years agoEmailOption and URLOption : let user choose attr for DomainnameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:01:38 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
EmailOption and URLOption : let user choose attr for DomainnameOption

6 years agocorrection in allow_without_dot + test
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
correction in allow_without_dot + test

6 years agosome extra tests for filename
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 06:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
some extra tests for filename

6 years agorename FileOption to FilenameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 06:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
rename FileOption to FilenameOption
python 3 support

6 years agoupdate invalid's message and display all informations when raises
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
update invalid's message and display all informations when raises

6 years agoupdate invalid's message and display all informations when raises
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
update invalid's message and display all informations when raises

6 years agoadd FileOption
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
add FileOption

6 years agorefactor DomainnameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
refactor DomainnameOption
add options EmailOption and URLOption

6 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 18:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
update translation

6 years agotiramisu/option.py:
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
tiramisu/option.py:
  separate _consistencies (for Option) and _cache_consistencies (for OptionDescription)
  _launch_consistency need index for multi's option
  _cons_not_equal support multi options

tiramisu/value.py:
  Multi._validate support consistency

6 years agoconsistancies can have more than one option
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
consistancies can have more than one option
add _cons_broadcast

6 years agorefactor name only_private
gwen [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
refactor name only_private

6 years agorefactor (warnings_only)
gwen [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
refactor (warnings_only)

6 years agocan't assign to an OptionDescription
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
can't assign to an OptionDescription

6 years agoerror message for ip/broadcast/netmask/network validation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
error message for ip/broadcast/netmask/network validation

6 years agofrench translation correction
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
french translation correction

6 years agouse warnings instead of a new dictionary
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
use warnings instead of a new dictionary

6 years agowarning is now a dict
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
warning is now a dict

6 years agoerrors in french translation
gwen [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
errors in french translation

6 years agomore tests for warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
more tests for warnings

6 years agoadd _second_level_validation (second's one return only warning almost _validator...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
add _second_level_validation (second's one return only warning almost _validator raise)

6 years agoconfig_error is an exception, raise directly config_error
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
config_error is an exception, raise directly config_error

6 years agoadd warning ability
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
add warning ability

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agoadd storage automatic api doc
gwen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:34:03 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
add storage automatic api doc

6 years agocomment config
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:55:54 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
comment config

6 years agocomment tiramisu/autolib.py + some modification
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:40:10 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
comment tiramisu/autolib.py + some modification

6 years agoupdate french translation
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
update french translation

6 years agodidnot getattr a second time in find if not needed
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
didnot getattr a second time in find if not needed

6 years agoadd find test value in a multi's option
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:31:37 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
add find test value in a multi's option

6 years agotiramisu/config.py:
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
tiramisu/config.py:
 - find byvalue support Multi

tiramisu/value.py:
 - Multi's pop comment

6 years agowe can serialize Config now
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
we can serialize Config now

6 years agoserialize new callback
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:47:40 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
serialize new callback

6 years agoerror if change slave len for default's slave option
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
error if change slave len for default's slave option

6 years agoadd allow_reserved in IPOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
add allow_reserved in IPOption

6 years agoadd doc/config.png
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:39:17 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
add doc/config.png

6 years agorefactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
refactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodont change anything if config_error
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
dont change anything if config_error

6 years agoallow mandatory value (see 9ddf100118d913c2f4225cca1adb65317b512d84 for more details)
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
allow mandatory value (see 9ddf100118d913c2f4225cca1adb65317b512d84 for more details)

6 years agodouble negation in error msg
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
double negation in error msg

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agodouble negation in error msg
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:21:08 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
double negation in error msg

6 years agowhen we get an option's value, we need it's values to calculate properties (ie for...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
when we get an option's value, we need it's values to calculate properties (ie for mandatory's option)
if a disabled option has a callback to an other disabled value, it's raise ConfigError

now only raise if option has no other propertiesError

6 years agomerge Makefile
gwen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
merge Makefile

6 years agoMakefile for non-gnu version of basename
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Makefile for non-gnu version of basename

6 years agoIncorrect filename for gettext catablog
Daniel Dehennin [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Incorrect filename for gettext catablog

* Makefile: Do not use basename option ā€œ-sā€ as it's not compatible with,
  at least, Ubuntu Precise Pangolin.

6 years agocorrections in setup.py
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
corrections in setup.py

6 years agoupdate doc
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
update doc

6 years agoadds storage in setup
gwen [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:10:16 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
adds storage in setup

6 years agoversion for setup.py
gwen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
version for setup.py

6 years agoupdate doc
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:04:12 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
update doc

6 years agoStorages are not installed
Daniel Dehennin [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Storages are not installed

* setup.py: Add storages to packages.

6 years agosupport no expire in getcache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:37:13 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
support no expire in getcache

6 years agocomment tiramisu/setting.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
comment tiramisu/setting.py

6 years agocomment tiramisu/setting.py
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
comment tiramisu/setting.py

6 years agoadd 'cache' property
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 15:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add 'cache' property

6 years agocache is always a dictionary in memory
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 08:31:39 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
cache is always a dictionary in memory

6 years agocomment storage
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 21:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
comment storage

6 years agostorage no more in setting.py, code is now in storage/__init__.py
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 21:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
storage no more in setting.py, code is now in storage/__init__.py

6 years agolists in sets
gwen [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:05:19 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
lists in sets

6 years agodoc
gwen [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
doc

6 years agoro/rw_append/remove are now 'set' type
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:09:37 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
ro/rw_append/remove are now 'set' type

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:05:25 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

6 years agopep8 line too long
gwen [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
pep8 line too long

6 years agosupport cache consistencies + no consistencies for a symlink + test
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:41:18 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
support cache consistencies + no consistencies for a symlink + test