tiramisu.git
7 years agoeole presentation finished
gwen [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 09:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
eole presentation finished

7 years agosome cleaning
gwen [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:28:09 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
some cleaning

7 years agobasetypes in another module
gwen [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
basetypes in another module

7 years agoreorder autolib
gwen [Thu, 24 May 2012 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
reorder autolib

7 years agodoc update
gwen [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
doc update

7 years agoadd epydoc api documentation
gwen [Tue, 22 May 2012 07:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
add epydoc api documentation

7 years agoadd licence file and licence headers in code
gwen [Mon, 14 May 2012 08:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
add licence file and licence headers in code

7 years agofirst revision
gwen [Sun, 13 May 2012 18:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
first revision