tiramisu.git
6 years agoprivate method _get_multitype()
gwen [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
private method _get_multitype()

6 years agoprivate method _get_multitype()
gwen [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
private method _get_multitype()

6 years agooption's name shall not have an api's method name
gwen [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
option's name shall not have an api's method name

6 years agoadd masters/slaves in the Values()
gwen [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
add masters/slaves in the Values()

6 years agorefactoring values
gwen [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
refactoring values

6 years agodoc theme
gwen [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
doc theme

6 years agodoc theme
gwen [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
doc theme

6 years agoupdate of the doc
gwen [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
update of the doc

6 years agorefactoring, the values are in an OptionValues object
gwen [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
refactoring, the values are in an OptionValues object

6 years agovalues are in value objects now
gwen [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
values are in value objects now

6 years agomaster groups that have multis
gwen [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 16:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
master groups that have multis

6 years agomasters shall have the same names as groups
gwen [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 15:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
masters shall have the same names as groups

6 years agoadds a freeze_everything possibility
gwen [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
adds a freeze_everything possibility

6 years agovalidator set to false for read_write in setting
gwen [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:34:12 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
validator set to false for read_write in setting

6 years agoFix line wrapping and some raise messages spacing
Daniel Dehennin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Fix line wrapping and some raise messages spacing

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): do not wrapp short line.
  (validate_requires_arg): Add missing space for multi line strings.

6 years agoFix appending to a non-grouped multi
Daniel Dehennin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Fix appending to a non-grouped multi

When the multi is not grouped, just set the value and do not try to
update len of inexistant slaves.

The code path try to update the len of all other variables under the
OptionDescription of the multi.

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): return after setting the value.

Fixes: #4811 @10m

6 years agoFind breaks on "disabled" property
Daniel Dehennin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Find breaks on "disabled" property

The exception was raised during unwrap_from_path() call.

* tiramisu/config.py (_filter_by_attrs): do not catch exception arround
  getattr().
  (_find): continue to next option if unwrap_from_path() raise
  PropertiesOptionError.

Fixes: #4728 @5m

6 years agoBetter raise message
Daniel Dehennin [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:04:25 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Better raise message

* tiramisu/config.py (Config._valid_len): use master and slave name and
  value.

6 years agoDo not append default value on already defined multi slaves
Daniel Dehennin [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Do not append default value on already defined multi slaves

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): append the default value when the
  slaves have no item or lesser than the master.
  Divide looping over slaves by factor 2.

Fixes: #4799 @4h

6 years agoFix infinite recursion on calculated master of multi variable
Daniel Dehennin [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Fix infinite recursion on calculated master of multi variable

There was a infinite recursion between option.Multi.append() and
config.Config._getattr() through config.Config.fill_multi() when
calculating the master:

- config.Config._getattr()
-> config.Config.fill_multi()
-> option.Multi.__init__()
-> option.Multi.append()
-> config.Config._getattr()

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): do not pass by
  config.Config._getattr().

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.__init__): do not catch exception when
  appending.

Ref: #4799 @8h

6 years agoRemove useless returns and variables
Daniel Dehennin [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:19:48 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Remove useless returns and variables

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.__setitem__): Do not returns.
  (Multi.append): Ditoo.
  Remove useless "ret" variable.
  (Multi._setvalue): Ditoo.
  (Multi.pop): Do not set "ret" to None, raise if "ret" is not in "locals()"
  (Multi._pop): Avoid useless "oldvalue" variable.

6 years agoVariable "ret" referenced before assignment
Daniel Dehennin [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Variable "ret" referenced before assignment

Variable defined in sub-scope ("for", "if") are not defined above.

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): Define "ret" to None.

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi._setvalue): Ditoo.

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.pop): Ditoo.

6 years agofind raises an exception if no option found Fixes #4721
gwen [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
find raises an exception if no option found Fixes #4721

6 years agosubstitute properties/permissivers in apply_requries
gwen [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
substitute properties/permissivers in apply_requries

6 years agomaster subgroups that have subgroups
gwen [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:46:41 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
master subgroups that have subgroups

6 years agomulti defaults value addition cinematics
gwen [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:03:59 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
multi defaults value addition cinematics

7 years agoowners for multi options
gwen [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
owners for multi options

7 years agogeneric owners shall live in settings
gwen [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:18:53 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
generic owners shall live in settings

7 years agoadd owner
gwen [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
add owner

7 years agoowners are *real* objects now
gwen [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
owners are *real* objects now

7 years agoconstants heritage
gwen [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 08:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
constants heritage

7 years agogroupe_types are real types now
gwen [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
groupe_types are real types now

7 years agotests on groups/masters allowed groups
gwen [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
tests on groups/masters allowed groups

7 years agocomments on the code
gwen [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
comments on the code

7 years agoMulti()'s and append
gwen [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Multi()'s and append

7 years agotests on group types
gwen [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:41:53 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
tests on group types

7 years agomaster len without getattr
gwen [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
master len without getattr

7 years agopop and append in multi values
gwen [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:18:13 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
pop and append in multi values

7 years agovalidation of the len of the multi in a group
gwen [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
validation of the len of the multi in a group

7 years agocomparison failed
gwen [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:48:04 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
comparison failed

7 years agosymlink has an option's API
gwen [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:23:40 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
symlink has an option's API

7 years agogetkey() and __eq__ for a SymLink
gwen [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
getkey() and __eq__ for a SymLink

7 years agoadd permissive in the requirements
gwen [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:47:35 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
add permissive in the requirements

7 years agogetdefault returns the default_multi
gwen [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:40:52 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
getdefault returns the default_multi

7 years agostring representation for a symlink option
gwen [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:15:30 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
string representation for a symlink option

7 years agoconfig's string representation
gwen [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
config's string representation

7 years agocustom validator for multis
gwen [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
custom validator for multis

7 years agois_default in _getattr
gwen [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
is_default in _getattr

7 years agodoc: migrated to sphinx
gwen [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
doc: migrated to sphinx

7 years agodoc: migrated to sphinx
gwen [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:14:58 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
doc: migrated to sphinx

7 years agodoc
gwen [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
doc

7 years agodoc for the settings
gwen [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
doc for the settings

7 years agosettings are in a separate object
gwen [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
settings are in a separate object

7 years agoadd custom validator
gwen [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:51:40 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
add custom validator

7 years agomodification of reset's arity
gwen [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
modification of reset's arity

7 years agodefault_multi method
gwen [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 13:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
default_multi method

7 years agothe value owner is a string now
gwen [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
the value owner is a string now

7 years agodoc
gwen [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
doc

7 years agodoc
gwen [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:33:49 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
doc

7 years agoreset() doc
gwen [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
reset() doc

7 years agosuppression of the override
gwen [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
suppression of the override

7 years agoat_index to check owners
gwen [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 08:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
at_index to check owners

7 years agodocstrings for special params
gwen [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 08:03:28 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
docstrings for special params

7 years agopermissive getattr in mandatory_warnings()
gwen [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 16:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
permissive getattr in mandatory_warnings()

7 years agotest mandatory
gwen [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
test mandatory

7 years agodoc : add a link
gwen [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
doc : add a link

7 years agomulti options
gwen [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
multi options

7 years agopermissive in the getattr
gwen [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
permissive in the getattr

7 years agotrimming options's callbacks
gwen [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
trimming options's callbacks

7 years agofind method in config filters by attrs
gwen [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
find method in config filters by attrs

7 years agofind method in config
gwen [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
find method in config

7 years agoadd docstring and some docs
gwen [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
add docstring and some docs

7 years ago__dir__ deleted
gwen [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
__dir__ deleted

7 years agofreeze() in read_write method
gwen [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
freeze() in read_write method

7 years agomulti-action available now in requires
gwen [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
multi-action available now in requires

7 years agoremove unicity by name commented code
gwen [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:25:39 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
remove unicity by name commented code

7 years agotests on frozen and None value
gwen [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:31:02 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
tests on frozen and None value

7 years agofrozen api
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
frozen api

7 years agohas_callback options cannot be overrided
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
has_callback options cannot be overrided

7 years agohas_callback options cannot be overrided
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
has_callback options cannot be overrided

7 years agoautolib imports
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
autolib imports

7 years agoeosfunc and autolib
gwen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
eosfunc and autolib

7 years agogeneric properties api
gwen [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
generic properties api

7 years agogeneric properties api
gwen [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 08:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
generic properties api

7 years agomandatory or type error raised
gwen [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
mandatory or type error raised

7 years agonon mandatory error
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
non mandatory error

7 years agonon mandatory import error
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
non mandatory import error

7 years agonon mandatory api opt._name error
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
non mandatory api opt._name error

7 years agonon mandatory api
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
non mandatory api

7 years agomandatory options
gwen [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
mandatory options

7 years agoapi for mandatory
gwen [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
api for mandatory

7 years agoadd property api
gwen [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add property api

7 years agosyntax errors
gwen [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
syntax errors

7 years agonow we know wich property has been matched
gwen [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
now we know wich property has been matched

7 years agocommented code for unicity by name
gwen [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
commented code for unicity by name

7 years agodoc: auto and fill have new meanings now
gwen [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
doc: auto and fill have new meanings now

7 years agoreplace special_owner with hascallback_and_freeze
gwen [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
replace special_owner with hascallback_and_freeze

7 years agoOption.force_default() -> opt value returns the default value
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Option.force_default() -> opt value returns the default value

7 years agoopt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
opt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties

7 years agoopt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties
gwen [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
opt.hidden and opt.disabled is replaced by opt.properties