tiramisu.git
7 years agoadd validation upon mandatory options function
gwen [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
add validation upon mandatory options function

7 years agoDynamic version and Makefile target to generate a distribution
Daniel Dehennin [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Dynamic version and Makefile target to generate a distribution

The version is extracted from the last tag name minus the 'release/'
prefix.

* AUTHORS: Add mysel as contributor.

* setup.py: Add a function to get version from extracted version.in file
  or from the last tag name.

* Makefile: Add a target to generate the version.in file from the last
  tag name.

* .gitignore: Ignore the version.in file.

7 years agosetup version
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
setup version

7 years agoauthors file
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:55:58 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
authors file

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'eole/master'
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'eole/master'

7 years agopython byte-compiled files are not part of the source tree
Daniel Dehennin [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
python byte-compiled files are not part of the source tree

* .gitignore: Ignore pyc extension.

7 years agocode2html works again and doc licence
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
code2html works again and doc licence

7 years agoThe package_dir is useless when the directory name is the package name
Daniel Dehennin [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
The package_dir is useless when the directory name is the package name

* setup.py: Remove package_dir.

7 years agotests are passing again after package renaming
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
tests are passing again after package renaming

7 years agorelative imports to absolute imports (fixes #2667)
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:39:16 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
relative imports to absolute imports (fixes #2667)

7 years agomulties are working now
gwen [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
multies are working now

7 years agogetitem for multis
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
getitem for multis

7 years agoready for debian packaging now
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
ready for debian packaging now

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:41:53 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:40:43 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agoeverything in src for packaging purposes
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
everything in src for packaging purposes

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agolist is Multi now which enables us to implement item access
gwen [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
list is Multi now which enables us to implement item access

7 years agoadd getowner method
gwen [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
add getowner method

7 years agovalue None in multi values
gwen [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
value None in multi values

7 years agorefactoring
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:20:08 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
refactoring

7 years agoNone and [] are both possible
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:46:30 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
None and [] are both possible

7 years agodefault value if option is set to None
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
default value if option is set to None

7 years agodefault value if option is set to None
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
default value if option is set to None

7 years agoget previous value
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 07:12:40 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
get previous value

7 years agoprevious value api method
gwen [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 06:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
previous value api method

7 years agovalue owners can be lists
gwen [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
value owners can be lists

7 years agoadd type list for value owners
gwen [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
add type list for value owners

7 years agocame prepared for setitem tests
gwen [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
came prepared for setitem tests

7 years agomulti types with None
gwen [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
multi types with None

7 years agopolymorphism in autolib functions
gwen [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 07:57:35 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
polymorphism in autolib functions

7 years agoNone is an available value for an auto
gwen [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
None is an available value for an auto

7 years agofill for multi types with None value
gwen [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 07:17:15 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
fill for multi types with None value

7 years agofill for multi types
gwen [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
fill for multi types

7 years agovaldation against the default value with multi
gwen [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:54:34 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
valdation against the default value with multi

7 years agofill and auto fixes
gwen [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 12:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fill and auto fixes

7 years agoadd auto and fill wrapper for eosfuncs
gwen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
add auto and fill wrapper for eosfuncs

7 years agopossibility to have a default as multi
gwen [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
possibility to have a default as multi

7 years agopossibility to reset a value
gwen [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
possibility to reset a value

7 years agopossibility to reset a value
gwen [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
possibility to reset a value

7 years agoadd autopath to executable doc
gwen [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
add autopath to executable doc

7 years agopresentation tiramisu
gwen [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 11:16:37 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
presentation tiramisu

7 years agoeole presentation
gwen [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
eole presentation

7 years agoeole presentation
gwen [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 06:37:27 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
eole presentation

7 years agopresentation
gwen [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
presentation

7 years agoeole presentation finished
gwen [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 09:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
eole presentation finished

7 years agosome cleaning
gwen [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:28:09 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
some cleaning

7 years agobasetypes in another module
gwen [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
basetypes in another module

7 years agoreorder autolib
gwen [Thu, 24 May 2012 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
reorder autolib

7 years agodoc update
gwen [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
doc update

7 years agoadd epydoc api documentation
gwen [Tue, 22 May 2012 07:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
add epydoc api documentation

7 years agoadd licence file and licence headers in code
gwen [Mon, 14 May 2012 08:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
add licence file and licence headers in code

7 years agofirst revision
gwen [Sun, 13 May 2012 18:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
first revision