tiramisu.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into force-cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into force-cache

Conflicts:
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot

5 years agonow there are two warnings_only's level:
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
now there are two warnings_only's level:
- option's level for validation and _second_level_validation
- consistencies level

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into better_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into better_warnings

5 years agoconsistencies can make a warning instead of raises
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
consistencies can make a warning instead of raises
for that, you have to set something like:
  a.impl_add_consistency('not_equal', b, warnings_only=True)

warning product now adapted message

5 years agoadd test for consistency with callback
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add test for consistency with callback

5 years agocan make_dict with disabled suboption
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
can make_dict with disabled suboption

5 years agoadd consistency in_network for IPOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
add consistency in_network for IPOption

This new consistency can validate that an IPv4 is a specified (network/netmask) network

5 years agotest if cache property is not set in config when force_cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
test if cache property is not set in config when force_cache

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into force-cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into force-cache

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agomandatory_warnings is now in values and add force_cache to values
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:06:44 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
mandatory_warnings is now in values and add force_cache to values

5 years agoadd extend in config setting
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
add extend in config setting

5 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:09:44 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
pep8

5 years agoadd username's option
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add username's option

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agoa hostname shall not start with a number
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
a hostname shall not start with a number

5 years agoallows a DomainnameOption to start with a number
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
allows a DomainnameOption to start with a number

5 years agotiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
tiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified in validation, should copy properties in cache

5 years agotiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
tiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified in validation, should copy properties in cache

5 years agovalid port type before compare to min and max value
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:36:29 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
valid port type before compare to min and max value

5 years agoproperties option in consistencies are now allowed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
properties option in consistencies are now allowed

Conflicts:
tiramisu/option.py (PortOption._validate): Strange try/except
removed.

5 years agomore tests
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
more tests

5 years agoproperties option in consistencies are now allowed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
properties option in consistencies are now allowed

5 years agoMerge tag 'release/1.0_2.4.1'
Daniel Dehennin [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Merge tag 'release/1.0_2.4.1'

Hotfix release 1.0~2.4.1

5 years agoif option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
if option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage

5 years agoif option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
if option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage

5 years agoadd some tests
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:14:30 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
add some tests

5 years agoadd tests
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:47:46 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
add tests

5 years agoupdate test for metaconfig serialization
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
update test for metaconfig serialization

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into metaconfig
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into metaconfig

5 years agotest for multi
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
test for multi

5 years agowhen change len of calculated master, change len of slave too
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:20:01 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
when change len of calculated master, change len of slave too

5 years agoadd tests for find()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
add tests for find()

5 years agoadd tests for find()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
add tests for find()

5 years agowarning and error messages not translated in the tests
gwen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
warning and error messages not translated in the tests

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoif we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values...
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
if we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values, Multi or Settings, make a ConfigError instead of AttributError on NoneType object

5 years agotypo propertive -> property
gwen [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
typo propertive -> property

5 years agoregression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissiv...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
regression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissive is set

5 years agodocstring
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
docstring

5 years agoadds test for an API
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
adds test for an  API

5 years agoadds an extend API for the settings
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
adds an extend API for the settings

5 years agomandatory_warnings never raises ConfigError
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
mandatory_warnings never raises ConfigError

5 years agoadd more tests
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
add more tests

5 years agoremove unused code
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
remove unused code

5 years agoImportant behavior change : to add default_multi value, now use Multi.append(), not...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Important behavior change : to add default_multi value, now use Multi.append(), not Multi.append(None)

5 years agobetter name's validation
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
better name's validation

5 years agomore tests
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
more tests

5 years agocheck if permissive is in global properties before allow permissive for an option
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
check if permissive is in global properties before allow permissive for an option

5 years agoImportant behavior change in callback with multi.
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Important behavior change in callback with multi.

Before, tiramisu iterable multi's callback_params in all cases.
Now, this append only if multi's callback_params are in master/slave group.

5 years agoimprecise error message
gwen [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
imprecise error message

5 years agoan error message has been deleted by error, ref #6740
gwen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
an error message has been deleted by error, ref #6740

5 years agoan error message has been deleted by error
gwen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
an error message has been deleted by error

5 years agovalidation of an ip if an ip term starts with a zero
gwen [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
validation of an ip if an ip term starts with a zero

5 years agofind and find_first's new argument
gwen [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
find and find_first's new argument

5 years agoadd imp_meta
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
add imp_meta

5 years agoEmailOption and URLOption : let user choose attr for DomainnameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:01:38 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
EmailOption and URLOption : let user choose attr for DomainnameOption

5 years agocorrection in allow_without_dot + test
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
correction in allow_without_dot + test

5 years agosome extra tests for filename
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 06:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
some extra tests for filename

5 years agorename FileOption to FilenameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 06:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
rename FileOption to FilenameOption
python 3 support

5 years agoupdate invalid's message and display all informations when raises
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
update invalid's message and display all informations when raises

5 years agoupdate invalid's message and display all informations when raises
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
update invalid's message and display all informations when raises

5 years agoadd FileOption
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
add FileOption

5 years agorefactor DomainnameOption
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
refactor DomainnameOption
add options EmailOption and URLOption

5 years agoserialize metaconfig/groupconfig
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
serialize metaconfig/groupconfig

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into metaconfig
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:49:50 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into metaconfig

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 18:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
update translation

5 years agotiramisu/option.py:
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
tiramisu/option.py:
  separate _consistencies (for Option) and _cache_consistencies (for OptionDescription)
  _launch_consistency need index for multi's option
  _cons_not_equal support multi options

tiramisu/value.py:
  Multi._validate support consistency

5 years agoconsistancies can have more than one option
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
consistancies can have more than one option
add _cons_broadcast

5 years agorefactor name only_private
gwen [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
refactor name only_private

5 years agorefactor (warnings_only)
gwen [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
refactor (warnings_only)

5 years agocan't assign to an OptionDescription
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
can't assign to an OptionDescription

5 years agoerror message for ip/broadcast/netmask/network validation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
error message for ip/broadcast/netmask/network validation

5 years agofrench translation correction
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
french translation correction

5 years agouse warnings instead of a new dictionary
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
use warnings instead of a new dictionary

5 years agowarning is now a dict
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
warning is now a dict

5 years agoerrors in french translation
gwen [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
errors in french translation

5 years agomore tests for warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
more tests for warnings

5 years agoadd _second_level_validation (second's one return only warning almost _validator...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
add _second_level_validation (second's one return only warning almost _validator raise)

5 years agoconfig_error is an exception, raise directly config_error
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
config_error is an exception, raise directly config_error

5 years agoadd warning ability
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
add warning ability

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agoadd storage automatic api doc
gwen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:34:03 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
add storage automatic api doc

5 years agocomment config
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:55:54 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
comment config

5 years agocomment tiramisu/autolib.py + some modification
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:40:10 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
comment tiramisu/autolib.py + some modification

5 years agoupdate french translation
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
update french translation

5 years agodidnot getattr a second time in find if not needed
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
didnot getattr a second time in find if not needed

5 years agoadd find test value in a multi's option
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:31:37 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
add find test value in a multi's option

5 years agotiramisu/config.py:
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
tiramisu/config.py:
 - find byvalue support Multi

tiramisu/value.py:
 - Multi's pop comment

5 years agowe can serialize Config now
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
we can serialize Config now

5 years agoserialize new callback
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:47:40 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
serialize new callback

5 years agoerror if change slave len for default's slave option
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
error if change slave len for default's slave option

5 years agoadd allow_reserved in IPOption
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
add allow_reserved in IPOption

5 years agoadd doc/config.png
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:39:17 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
add doc/config.png

5 years agorefactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
refactore carry_out_calculation + test + documentation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agodont change anything if config_error
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
dont change anything if config_error

5 years agoadd metaconfig
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:02:10 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
add metaconfig

5 years agoallow mandatory value (see 9ddf100118d913c2f4225cca1adb65317b512d84 for more details)
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
allow mandatory value (see 9ddf100118d913c2f4225cca1adb65317b512d84 for more details)