tiramisu.git
3 years agooptimisation 1.0
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
optimisation

3 years agoupdate test for mandatory_warnings with symlink
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 14:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
update test for mandatory_warnings with symlink

3 years agomandatory_warnings support now symlinkoption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
mandatory_warnings support now symlinkoption

3 years agosupport multi when picklise object
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
support multi when picklise object

3 years agosupport context param in callback
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
support context param in callback

3 years agooptimise mandatory_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
optimise mandatory_warnings

3 years agovalid properties for slaves when set or append a master's value
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
valid properties for slaves when set or append a master's value

3 years agopass force_permissives to subpath in getattr
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
pass force_permissives to subpath in getattr

3 years agocannot add list to a set
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
cannot add list to a set

3 years agodomainname with only one character is now allowed
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
domainname with only one character is now allowed

3 years agoURLOption: allow uppercase in resource name
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
URLOption: allow uppercase in resource name

4 years agoremove slave values when delete a master without value
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
remove slave values when delete a master without value

4 years agodifference between option/optiondescription in PropertiesOptionError message
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
difference between option/optiondescription in PropertiesOptionError message

4 years agovalid Option is an unicode or a string if needed
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
valid Option is an unicode or a string if needed

4 years agoValueError if not PropertieError
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
ValueError if not PropertieError

4 years agoability to disable warnings validation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
ability to disable warnings validation

4 years agotest uppercase character before valid domain name for better error message
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
test uppercase character before valid domain name for better error message

4 years agomandatory master/slave's consistency with default value as slave
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
mandatory master/slave's consistency with default value as slave

4 years agoin_network's consistency now verify that IP is not network or broadcast's IP + ip_net...
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
in_network's consistency now verify that IP is not network or broadcast's IP + ip_netmask's consistency now verify that IP is not broadcast's IP

4 years agoif consistency with multiple option return if transitive
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
if consistency with multiple option return if transitive

4 years agopropertyerror are transitive in consistency, now it's possible to set non-transitive...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
propertyerror are transitive in consistency, now it's possible to set non-transitive consistency

4 years agoadd force_permissive to reset
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:15:56 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
add force_permissive to reset

4 years agoadd more tests 1.1
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:30:01 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
add more tests

4 years agoadd force_permissive in mandatory_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
add force_permissive in mandatory_warnings

4 years agopass force_permissive to slave for a master or master for a slave
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:48:35 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
pass force_permissive to slave for a master or master for a slave

4 years agoadd force_permissive to config __iter__
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
add force_permissive to config __iter__

4 years agomore tests
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
more tests

4 years agoupdate test and translation
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
update test and translation

4 years agobad characters in DomainnameOption could be in warning level
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
bad characters in DomainnameOption could be in warning level

4 years agofrozen with force_default_on_freeze can change owner
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
frozen with force_default_on_freeze can change owner

4 years agobad characters in DomainnameOption could be in warning level
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
bad characters in DomainnameOption could be in warning level

4 years agomerging .pot
gwen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:47:25 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
merging .pot

4 years agomake build-pot works again
gwen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
make build-pot works again

4 years agoif option is frozen with force_default_on_freeze property, owner must be 'default'
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:57:33 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
if option is frozen with force_default_on_freeze property, owner must be 'default'
check property when tried to change owner

4 years agoadd consistency name in error if consistency not exists
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 21 May 2014 19:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
add consistency name in error if consistency not exists

4 years agoallow number as first letter of a domainname with netbios type
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:52:57 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
allow number as first letter of a domainname with netbios type

4 years agocannot add unvalaible consistency for an option
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 18 May 2014 17:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
cannot add unvalaible consistency for an option

4 years agoMerge branch '1.0' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu into 1.0
Philippe Caseiro [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.0' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu into 1.0

4 years agotiramisu/i18n.py : Removing call of gettext.install
Philippe Caseiro [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
tiramisu/i18n.py : Removing call of gettext.install

This call make translation fail in gen_config, the new way to use
gettext don't need to use this call.

4 years agoreplace ugettext by a simple gettext
gwen [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
replace ugettext by a simple gettext

4 years agoi18n with ugettext instead of gettext
gwen [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
i18n with ugettext instead of gettext

4 years agoMerge branch '1.0' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu into 1.0
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.0' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu into 1.0

4 years agoforce_store_value now support Multi
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
force_store_value now support Multi

4 years agoadd logger in validation
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
add logger in validation

4 years agoif slave has a callback with a slave that has a callback with a default_multi's slave...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
if slave has a callback with a slave that has a callback with a default_multi's slave, now it's works

4 years agoif opt is freeze with force_default_on_freeze, didn't remove store value
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:01:01 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
if opt is freeze with force_default_on_freeze, didn't remove store value

4 years agosame arity for _getattr and getattr
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:51:25 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
same arity for _getattr and getattr

4 years agoconfig.mandatory_warnings return always None
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:29:07 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
config.mandatory_warnings return always None

4 years agoadd force_permissive in config's method (iter_all, iter_group, find, find_first and...
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
add force_permissive in config's method (iter_all, iter_group, find, find_first and make_dict)
rename _getattr to getattr

4 years agoforce_store_value works now with permissive
Emmanuel Garette [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
force_store_value works now with permissive

4 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
update translation

4 years agocontext could be useful in a callback, now we can retrieve context in a function...
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
context could be useful in a callback, now we can retrieve context in a function (be careful to infinite loop)

5 years agoupdate warning's message
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
update warning's message

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lgpl
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into lgpl

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into force-cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into force-cache

Conflicts:
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot

5 years agonow there are two warnings_only's level:
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
now there are two warnings_only's level:
- option's level for validation and _second_level_validation
- consistencies level

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into better_warnings
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into better_warnings

5 years agoconsistencies can make a warning instead of raises
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
consistencies can make a warning instead of raises
for that, you have to set something like:
  a.impl_add_consistency('not_equal', b, warnings_only=True)

warning product now adapted message

5 years agoadd test for consistency with callback
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add test for consistency with callback

5 years agocan make_dict with disabled suboption
Emmanuel Garette [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
can make_dict with disabled suboption

5 years agoadd consistency in_network for IPOption
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
add consistency in_network for IPOption

This new consistency can validate that an IPv4 is a specified (network/netmask) network

5 years agotest if cache property is not set in config when force_cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
test if cache property is not set in config when force_cache

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into force-cache
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into force-cache

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agomandatory_warnings is now in values and add force_cache to values
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:06:44 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
mandatory_warnings is now in values and add force_cache to values

5 years agoadd extend in config setting
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
add extend in config setting

5 years agopep8
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:09:44 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
pep8

5 years agoadd username's option
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add username's option

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/tiramisu

5 years agoa hostname shall not start with a number
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
a hostname shall not start with a number

5 years agoallows a DomainnameOption to start with a number
gwen [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
allows a DomainnameOption to start with a number

5 years agotiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
tiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified in validation, should copy properties in cache

5 years agotiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
tiramisu/setting.py : properties store in cache was a reference to a list modified in validation, should copy properties in cache

5 years agovalid port type before compare to min and max value
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:36:29 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
valid port type before compare to min and max value

5 years agoproperties option in consistencies are now allowed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
properties option in consistencies are now allowed

Conflicts:
tiramisu/option.py (PortOption._validate): Strange try/except
removed.

5 years agomore tests
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
more tests

5 years agoproperties option in consistencies are now allowed
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
properties option in consistencies are now allowed

5 years agoMerge tag 'release/1.0_2.4.1'
Daniel Dehennin [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Merge tag 'release/1.0_2.4.1'

Hotfix release 1.0~2.4.1

5 years agoif option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
if option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage

5 years agoif option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
if option with requires has a property, calculated properties are store in storage

5 years agoadd some tests
Emmanuel Garette [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:14:30 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
add some tests

5 years agoadd tests
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:47:46 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
add tests

5 years agoupdate test for metaconfig serialization
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
update test for metaconfig serialization

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into metaconfig
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into metaconfig

5 years agotest for multi
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
test for multi

5 years agowhen change len of calculated master, change len of slave too
Emmanuel Garette [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:20:01 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
when change len of calculated master, change len of slave too

5 years agoadd tests for find()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
add tests for find()

5 years agoadd tests for find()
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
add tests for find()

5 years agowarning and error messages not translated in the tests
gwen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
warning and error messages not translated in the tests

5 years agoupdate translation
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoif we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values...
Emmanuel Garette [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
if we delete all reference to a Config and we have reference to old SubConfig, Values, Multi or Settings, make a ConfigError instead of AttributError on NoneType object

5 years agotypo propertive -> property
gwen [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
typo propertive -> property

5 years agoregression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissiv...
Emmanuel Garette [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
regression: permissive for option is apply every time, not only when global permissive is set

5 years agodocstring
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
docstring

5 years agoadds test for an API
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
adds test for an  API

5 years agoadds an extend API for the settings
gwen [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
adds an extend API for the settings

5 years agomandatory_warnings never raises ConfigError
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
mandatory_warnings never raises ConfigError

5 years agoadd more tests
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
add more tests

5 years agoremove unused code
Emmanuel Garette [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
remove unused code